Zerotohundred sticker

once again,tententen.................went to Plaza Angsana,found this shops with few Malay chicks(god i luv Malaysia coz of dis,hehehe)........they agreed to do the egg bomberman sticker(sticker like Mc'D VIG one la) for rm10...gonna see the result tonight,if cun,hehehe....start selling loh......am getting the long one done as well,approx rm30 but like the Mc'D type la,can feel off if swapping car....:driver:.........and they send me to manage a company here,damn!!!!hehehe.....

Any chances of it being reverse cut? (Stick to the inside of the window)

yes,blah le.....that's the one,like our old roadtax................

no......the old one was plastic kinda thing,the new ones are made of paper,right??tomorrow i'm collecting few more of those stickers,i'll load the pics soon........:driver:

our JB group did went to the sticker shop n do for our front windscreen....
though our group not big la...abt 10cars oni....
dat was like 2yrs back???

n yeah...
we did asked tom...
he even saw it when he came for the Pasir Gudang HPC event....

IMO....
if wanna do as a group still ok la...
but then if wanna do n mass produce to make profit....
er...really hav to get the approval lo.....
:)

blah le,problem solved.........the first place tried to use chainsaw to "cutthroat" me:thefinger:,the second one did their best and now i've got few bomberman n zth stickers on my car d:adore:.......cheap only.....my pc suite is left at home,so can't load the pics yet but it's worth la for the $$ i paid......:proud::proud::proud:

tententen......sticker pics....:driver:

Bump: tententen......sticker pics....:driver:

• DSC00546.JPG
    DSC00546.JPG
    38.6 KB · Views: 194
  • DSC00564.JPG
    DSC00564.JPG
    35 KB · Views: 213
  • DSC00565.JPG
    DSC00565.JPG
    34.4 KB · Views: 173
  • DSC00566.JPG
    DSC00566.JPG
    27.1 KB · Views: 175
  • DSC00569.JPG
    DSC00569.JPG
    24.8 KB · Views: 168
  • DSC00570.JPG
    DSC00570.JPG
    35.5 KB · Views: 166
  • DSC00567.JPG
    DSC00567.JPG
    31.6 KB · Views: 167
  • DSC00568.JPG
    DSC00568.JPG
    28 KB · Views: 162
sorry la,had to borrow friends phone for the pic....btw it's printed on the see thru plactic material which stick to the inner part of ur windscreen......so i made it such a way la,black on a see thrusheet....u could choose white on a see thru sheet as well.....:driver:

Bump: plus sunlight la......stupid Jb,so angry:rofl: in the day,always wet at night.......:rofl::rofl::rofl:

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/attachments/faq-and-enquiries/200727d1236940243-zerotohundred-sticker-dsc00564-jpg
very interested in that one, how much?:biggrin:

i think rm10 or rm12 la,bro.....KL cheaper la i think,everything's expensive here......:driver:

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/attachments/faq-and-enquiries/200727d1236940243-zerotohundred-sticker-dsc00564-jpg
very interested in that one, how much?:biggrin:

How are you leh, please reply in your flower thread le..

hahaha.......yeah,pokai for sure....but what to do,spending 20cent xtra out of luv to zth:rofl::rofl::rofl:......the initial cost was expensive coz they claim the samples sent was in jpeg,so they had to trace it.....maybe the 2nd print should be half the price....lemme find out la,but no makin any $$$ for sure,bro.....can't become rich with 1,2 ringgit.....tomorrow la let u know.....:driver::driver::driver:

RM10 for a set is cool, left & right. Cuz now only got a peeking zth man in my rear window, should compliment with some letters :biggrin:

we have a bulk purchase should be cheaper, organize one.

lemme get another set of white ones done.....then start organizing la....Tom,okay ah??:driver:

erm..no more other places except ksp-power to buy ZTH sticker ar??
i went ksp-power there and they said never had this kind of things also..and even a sticker oso din hav..then i was blur there =.="