JB New Section........ Part 4.....

Morning guys..
I heard that if u convert on your own in Jb jpj,
they cancel ur malaysian license.
But if you convert in other states or via runner then the Malaysian license is still valid..

i convert at my own state. i can't own my own state vehicle. but i can renew my license at JPJ JB.

before that i done a police report stating i lost my driving license, then i use the report to get another new license. After that, when i requested the conversion letter at JPJ. they potong my old license, and i keep the newly made license. after 5 years, i renew at JB and still valid.

so i dunno what the runner can do to sustain our malaysia driving license and we can not do it ourself? funny right?

If you have as much Ahbeng fwens as I do ... every now and then you kena update yourself with their language bcoz these bargers can come out with new words n vocabs every now and then one!

Just last week a new slang is discovered during a Yum Char session ... below is the conversation :

Ahock : Ahbeng I heard your maid follow her indon balak run ledi wor!
Me : Mch! when this happen wan? This farker never tell us also?
Ahock : Of coz he never tell us la! This barger molest 9 his indon maid till she run away! he mana dare to tell us?! kakakakakaka
Ahbeng : MCH! that pumpkin curry so fugly even if she pay me money i also wont molest her ok!
Me : Sure anot lu?!
Ahbeng : Sure la! That pumpkin curry long long ago arm luen me wan! she even ran away with all my underwear ok! U say she binthai anot?!
Ahock : kakakaka!!! MCH lu la! U dem perasan izzit? run away with your underwear for what fark?
Ahbeng : How i know her? she miss me that time wanna take out my underwear and sniff sniff guah?!
Me : kakakaka Mahpuki lu keep dliming la!
Ahock : oi pumpkin curry is what?
Ahbeng : U translate into malay and see
Ahock : Kari labu?
Me : kakakakaka!!! MCH ahbeng pumpkin curry u too!!!

There ... now we got a more civilise way to say kaninabu ledi ... see what see?!! Pumpkin Curry la!

Happy Birthday Johnny-san

Bump: http://img19.picoodle.com/img/img19/3/2/9/f_SafeRedirecm_2c61fc8.jpg

Bump: http://img33.picoodle.com/img/img33/3/2/9/f_SafeRedirecm_62b95f4.jpg

whats your choice?

http://img172.imageshack.us/img172/8913/63183440jj3.jpg

like that ka.....
thats mean u will get both country lesen.....
wahhh.....
bes bes...

kiasu...
changing apetite huh??
no more craving for aunties???
but craving for fish???
damn!!!!

mornings......

calvin... haha..... wat more u want?
no topic for me 2 campur tangan so ma keep quiet lo... hehe...

yala yala....
we all cheap cheap car ma.....
ur expensive car cannot campur....
wahahahaha

kiasu...
changing apetite huh??
no more craving for aunties???
but craving for fish???
damn!!!!

must try everything. little brother keep inside pants too long can not breath wei. hahahaha.

like that ka.....
thats mean u will get both country lesen.....
wahhh.....
bes bes...

u also can take what..if u got use la.
If u get Malaysia international license also can drive SG car. but renew yearly. big like passport size. only cheaper quality.:biggrin:

damn!!!
u sound real gross!!!
especially when u r saying abt fxxking a bloody FISH!!!!!

mornings......

calvin... haha..... wat more u want?
no topic for me 2 campur tangan so ma keep quiet lo... hehe...

that means wanna shoot u 1st la? haha.:biggrin:

damn!!!
u sound real gross!!!
especially when u r saying abt fxxking a bloody FISH!!!!!

based on what ash posted. only got A & B what. A got no hole but can use mouth. B got hole but mouth can not pakai.... so if the whole world got no more chicks left, which u prefer? i choose B lor.

I'd Choose A, the mermaid..
Since ur supposed to be all alone on the island..
at least u'll have someone to communicate with..
The rest of the time, u can get a BJ.
Unless of course u can communicate with a Fish.. :P

I'd Choose A, the mermaid..
Since ur supposed to be all alone on the island..
at least u'll have someone to communicate with..
The rest of the time, u can get a BJ.
Unless of course u can communicate with a Fish.. :P

unless u know mermaid language. i doubt in deep sea they learn ABC proper way. wahahahahaha....

what if when she open mouth all her teeth like fish, tajam tajam one? still let her BJ? :biggrin:

unless u know mermaid language. i doubt in deep sea they learn ABC proper way. wahahahahaha....

what if when she open mouth all her teeth like fish, tajam tajam one? still let her BJ? :biggrin:

hahaha.. true also..
But still..
i just can't get my mind round to Fxxking a fish.. haha..

Wonder what's ash's answer...

wahahahaha!!!!

make me laugh like mad!!!!
kiasu...
dun say other ppl can imagine...
u urself is more powerful in imagining!!!!

u say open mouth teeth like fish....
if u choose B..
u fark fark fark halfway then feel somethin comin out...
tengok tengok fish egg!!!
muahahahahaha!!!!

alooo taiko...
just wanna ask for some item...
where to get that trompet or rsr mufler for vtec...

Bump: alooo taiko...
just wanna ask for some item...
where to get that trompet or rsr mufler for vtec...