Zerotohundred sticker

with so much buyin n sellin goin on here,i don't know why it's so difficult to get a couple of Zth bomberman stickers.............:hmmmm:

Re: where to get current zth stickers aka bomberman for my car , urgent.

well no la , i bought new car, feel so empty without the zth sticker hehe , well ksp auto where is the location exactly , and where is toms sticker

tom's stickers address...

35. jln perdana 4/1,
pandan perdana, 55300, kl

if still duno how to go...go to www.wikimapia.org and search...

still duno?

erm...go find a cab,he will bring u there....hehehe..

after done, then post to us la....

thx bro , hahaha i like the catch a taxi part , actually not a bad idea . well il go catch it out , anyone noe where is ksp power

sunway auto isle so famous bro.....

If you dont mind, just DIY.

Silver sticker paper = ~RM3 for 1 feet. Print out the outline on it, cut. Will require patience & skill.:biggrin:

P1220117.jpg

Picture for Killerz

If you dont mind, just DIY.

Silver sticker paper = ~RM3 for 1 feet. Print out the outline on it, cut. Will require patience & skill.:biggrin:

somehow somewhere dat sticker on ur avatar look like mine :banghead:

where to buy the sticker bro , i dam tension i round the whole sunway , pass motul , monster garage and all but no ksp power. where is it

r u sure u cant find ksp power in sunway? last time i oso dunno where, but i rounded there twice, now i oso forget d, but if u go roundin there sure can find...anyway if near CNY dunno got open or not..last time i bought from them, oni left a few stickers, n i asked when can get stock, they oso blur.....so the chances r quite slim..:banghead:

Aiya , Erm , Got mine few days back..Go to Sticker Station at Subang SS15

A5 Jalan SS15/8A, Subang Jaya
47500 Selangor,

Imagine you are coming OUT from Star Bucks Coffee , turn left.Walk all they way down..Few blocks away till you reach 7-11.Before 7-11 , there is a stairs up to Sticker Station..

If you still can't find it. You could contact WAN 0172667760 or 0162084176

Hope you are happy with your stickers..

Bump: Ah , one more think..you can custom made your stickers but , those ready stocks that are displayed in the shop for sale..I am not too sure are they Original ZTH Stickers ya..

Bump: Thing*...not think

Urgent pulak...wkakkaka

Lol , Hardcore fans..

okies will check tis shop in subang thn , really dam hard to get zth sticker la , well i went to malacca last weekend , there is a shop name everplot , they do sticker but only for body , whole body left and right zth sticker ( like the black mitsubishi evo with zth sticker ) , whole car only rm380 with installation , will take 5 hours to do. hmmmm

Bump: okies will check tis shop in subang thn , really dam hard to get zth sticker la , well i went to malacca last weekend , there is a shop name everplot , they do sticker but only for body , whole body left and right zth sticker ( like the black mitsubishi evo with zth sticker ) , whole car only rm380 with installation , will take 5 hours to do. hmmmm

view my blog if you dont know the location. i alredi upload the picture. :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin: hope can help you guys out. goodluck :itsme::itsme::itsme: works-emotion.blogspot.com

somehow somewhere dat sticker on ur avatar look like mine :banghead:
That one is peek-a-boo bomberan :biggrin:

okies will check tis shop in subang thn , really dam hard to get zth sticker la , well i went to malacca last weekend , there is a shop name everplot , they do sticker but only for body , whole body left and right zth sticker ( like the black mitsubishi evo with zth sticker ) , whole car only rm380 with installation , will take 5 hours to do. hmmmm

hardcore fans.. :biggrin: