TT at Nelly Cheras 10pm 22/1/09

Barbarian

Lets get the ball moving.... this thursday.... 10pm.... I will personally contact the rest of ccm guys.....

Zeus.... do your part.....

Bret... you owe me teh tarik.... come and honour it... :) :) :)

I will be coming for sure. Try to make it guys. Some of u i hv not met and some of u its been a while since i met you all. Do get other generations of celica to meet up.

Andy
(Trial Dyno Works)
016-3211929

see u guys there. hehehe
long time nvr see Celica gathering already

hmmm...at last...we going to have our own gath...
most probably i'll be there also...

i oso can pay ur tt laa barb if u really wanted to. Anyway the meet up is nelly curry house near connought area rite?

the TT is on right?? who confirm coming tonite??

im oso for damn sure coming. wheres everibodi else? coming or not?

u dont have their numbers kaa zeus??? SMS them dude like what barb does for us at CCM

haiiyaa pity i couldnt stay longer......sorry guys but nice to meet all of u. Long time not had such a meet

p/s: next time we gather one place first like previously. Than convoy together to somewhere for TT......coz hell itll look awesome

Nice to meet all of you and to see so many new faces in the celica community. More 5th and 6th generations guys!!!

Andy