got baby... thanks..No need to say sorry to me lah...friends mah... the stylish is who? i think is you lah wei got my SMS?
the stylish must be pro as me la... so, it's me

got baby... thanks..No need to say sorry to me lah...friends mah... the stylish is who? i think is you lah wei got my SMS?

Shadow, you tell her yourself~~Hehehe![]()
because of thinking all the stupid thing i've said to a beautiful person. In a simpler word, i'll froze talking to a beauty like her... same as i've encountered before with err.. "god knows who". for once meh? can arrr 
got baby... thanks..
the stylish must be pro as me la... so, it's me![]()
cannot meh... if i say it to her my face will be like this :embarassed:. and i will keep talking stupid thing and then keepbecause of thinking all the stupid thing i've said to a beautiful person. In a simpler word, i'll froze talking to a beauty like her... same as i've encountered before with err.. "god knows who". for once meh? can arrr
![]()

What baby? I'm not your baby lah~~ wah~# say yourself is pro woh...wait till Fat gor see this sure he vios kau you...
OK lah...Hehehe...why froze don't be shy lah....she's also a human being wah...not some alien or ET from Mars...Hahahaha![]()
What baby? I'm not your baby lah~~ wah~# say yourself is pro woh...wait till Fat gor see this sure he vios kau you...

I heard someone need Viosing in the arse!
Btw TR looks beautifull in HER MakeUp : Source by Sky
Ahem~~~ I don't put make up one ok?...fat gor...what are you trying to say? :secruity::secruity:
You want me to Vios you ah?
I'm not a girl...Huh...TR is a girl ah ?
wad wad??... put me on table again ahh??..
TR, help me send my concern to carace k... dun try use this advantage to get close to her ahh...

Hey ... Pretty TR ... :hmmmm:![]()
hehe... when 'she' in bikini....![]()

Wei~~you also want to kena izit?
Don't bully me lah![]()

Hmmm ...... Yeah, why not :hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm:
Btw, that was some nice pink dress you had ...![]()

Where got pink dressWoi~~what is this??Where got pink dress

It was the Calsonic blue stilletto's, isn't it :hmmmm:

Ok la .... No pink dress. Soli lor, jangan-lah marah ....
WaitIt was the Calsonic blue stilletto's, isn't it :hmmmm:
![]()

| MONTH | DATE | START | END |
| JULY | 7 | 1800 |