DC5 Advice

long story short..
i need a repaint for my boot..
already painted once but x puas hati as the colour tak same lansung with the original..
at least hampir2 same pun jadi laa..

matte black dc5r !

180026d1230608477-dc5-advice-max-jp.jpg

looks brutal... i like it! how much arr??:biggrin:

long story short..
already painted once but x puas hati as the colour tak same lansung with the original..

what color is your car?

actually im thinkin to get painted this matte black soon after im bored of my original white :biggrin:
asked a few places bout this paint job cost, no one knoes ..

long story short..

My car had a paint defect, so I did a paint job on my car a few months ago, sprayed the whole side panel between the door and the back tyre. The person who did it did a very good job, i can't tell the difference at all. My car is championship white in colour.

The shop is in PJ state.
012 771 3177.
His name is Mok, speaks english very well.

nice demmm kaler..ganazz..brutel.. huhuhuh

anyway.. happy new year guyz..hope our friendship's association for the next year will be more and more and more and more stronger.. kuang kuang:wavey:

happy new year to all fellow members...:biggrin::biggrin: may god bless us with xtra cash to mod our car...hehe:biggrin::idea:

matte black is a GREAT colour , very unique.

but unfortunately, it's illegal in malaysia, according to JPJ.

it seems that they consider any matte to be the undercoat paint for the car .............

it's stupid, but i still see several matte black / grey cars in auto shows.

matte black is a GREAT colour , very unique.

but unfortunately, it's illegal in malaysia, according to JPJ.

it seems that they consider any matte to be the undercoat paint for the car .............

i didn't know that! thanks for the info

anybody know where is "MUN LEE AUTO" in puchong????

i need to get some parts from there .......... anybody ??? 1 teh tarik on me :biggrin:

i'm planning to go there on Friday , maybe friday morning or afternoon ...... you wanna go also bro? :biggrin:

Bump: i'm planning to go there on Friday , maybe friday morning or afternoon ...... you wanna go also bro? :biggrin:

Bump: of if they're open tomorrow (1st Jan) , i also can go !

any plans?

i'm planning to go there on Friday , maybe friday morning or afternoon ...... you wanna go also bro? :biggrin:

Bump: i'm planning to go there on Friday , maybe friday morning or afternoon ...... you wanna go also bro? :biggrin:

Bump: of if they're open tomorrow (1st Jan) , i also can go !

any plans?

i can't promise you anything yet..but if i'm free maybe i can bring you there. you can call mun lee 03-80600000/03-8060-6666 and ask them tommorow open or not! but i doubt it is open.

mlmap.gif

anybody know where is "MUN LEE AUTO" in puchong????

i need to get some parts from there .......... anybody ??? 1 teh tarik on me :biggrin:

tim,...
munlee location u dun know kah???

aiyo,... that place is like jaya jusco for autoparts

illegal eh ? saw 1 mark x recently in klang with full matte black .. saliva dripped out dat time.

My car had a paint defect, so I did a paint job on my car a few months ago, sprayed the whole side panel between the door and the back tyre. The person who did it did a very good job, i can't tell the difference at all. My car is championship white in colour.

The shop is in PJ state.
012 771 3177.
His name is Mok, speaks english very well.

thanks..
happy new year guys..

Happy New Year to all DC5 kakis here....lets look forward to the new year with more activities and road trips to come!

Bump: Happy New Year to all DC5 kakis here....lets look forward to the new year with more activities and road trips to come!