Best tuner

in central area have tuner(shah..jo..tobi..akee..jacky..)..in southern also have (rmd..edmund..alai..) in kelate,ganu,pahang also have..but in northern?list up guy...

as i know:
northen garage penang:unichip/emanage
ali penang:microtech
jaspal:jaspal can tune?he used mt rite..
steven changloon:haltech

at kedah..some guys play fconv/motec/haltech go to haadyai n mr don motec come for tune (rm1k + air tickect from bangkok to hadyaai)..
murah skit bagi mr dee(speed d supra 7sec souped up 2007)
anymore tuner from northern?

i heard 1 cefiro from langkawi clock 9sec tune by aeo hadyaai...

super joshua:i heard u tune 1 wira from kedah (orange color) nearly 400whp ek?:proud:

Speed D~ RAM 77 Legendary Supra ..... I was there during Souped up ~~ 7.6 Seconds Champion car .....

100_1732.jpg

100_1586.jpg

See this
100_1682.jpg

100_1681.jpg

Bump: Speed D~ RAM 77 Legendary Supra ..... I was there during Souped up ~~ 7.6 Seconds Champion car .....

100_1732.jpg

100_1586.jpg

See this
100_1682.jpg

100_1681.jpg

Bangkok Drag track Have a VHT for track.that y their track very sticky.Cannot compare with Sepang.So u have thinking about the best traction to lounch your car.Aussy track he put VHT all the track.Many tube frame he buy from USA and engine ready to race.

yup bro , u can see the car in youtube , 877.2bhp b20 v-tec turbo 1st in asia-malaysia:listen:

erm dunno who build the engine but i went to his house last time n saw his backyard workshop..
omg...its nicer and fully loaded even the vp fuel oso a barrel not a gallon dude:bawling:..really motorsport owner...hehe..

who is the owner and where is he from ...... is it true its the 2nd most powerfull VTEC turbo in the world ???
respect the car n the builder n the owner for putting in so much time n money

fuh...that vtec turbo super power la..3.3bar wei...
:banghead:

Bump: fuh...that vtec turbo super power la..3.3bar wei...
:banghead:

who is the owner and where is he from ...... is it true its the 2nd most powerfull VTEC turbo in the world ???
respect the car n the builder n the owner for putting in so much time n money

not so far...sg buloh only haha..cant confirm but it pumping 800++ whp...
its malaysian vtec turbo confirm...:driver:

Like that la ..what he talk..he can prof on paper,video and on the track.He is fuk*ng good person when i asking many question and he give a good answer.very helpful person.Lots knowledge i learn.Thanks to Botak Motec and GAS.

Bump: Like that la ..what he talk..he can prof on paper,video and on the track.He is fuk*ng good person when i asking many question and he give a good answer.very helpful person.Lots knowledge i learn.Thanks to Botak Motec and GAS.

One more B8 tune by Maztech.Anthony god father.

• TX3 B8.jpg
    TX3 B8.jpg
    104.7 KB · Views: 137
good tuner with good manner will be more preciate by others...

Bump: good tuner with good manner will be more preciate by others...