Best tuner

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
in central area have tuner(shah..jo..tobi..akee..jacky..)..in southern also have (rmd..edmund..alai..) in kelate,ganu,pahang also have..but in northern?list up guy...

as i know:
northen garage penang:unichip/emanage
ali penang:microtech
jaspal:jaspal can tune?he used mt rite..
steven changloon:haltech

at kedah..some guys play fconv/motec/haltech go to haadyai n mr don motec come for tune (rm1k + air tickect from bangkok to hadyaai)..
murah skit bagi mr dee(speed d supra 7sec souped up 2007)
anymore tuner from northern?

i heard 1 cefiro from langkawi clock 9sec tune by aeo hadyaai...

super joshua:i heard u tune 1 wira from kedah (orange color) nearly 400whp ek?:proud:

Speed D~ RAM 77 Legendary Supra ..... I was there during Souped up ~~ 7.6 Seconds Champion car .....

100_1732.jpg

100_1586.jpg

See this
100_1682.jpg

100_1681.jpg

Bump: Speed D~ RAM 77 Legendary Supra ..... I was there during Souped up ~~ 7.6 Seconds Champion car .....

100_1732.jpg

100_1586.jpg

See this
100_1682.jpg

100_1681.jpg

Bangkok Drag track Have a VHT for track.that y their track very sticky.Cannot compare with Sepang.So u have thinking about the best traction to lounch your car.Aussy track he put VHT all the track.Many tube frame he buy from USA and engine ready to race.

yup bro , u can see the car in youtube , 877.2bhp b20 v-tec turbo 1st in asia-malaysia:listen:

erm dunno who build the engine but i went to his house last time n saw his backyard workshop..
omg...its nicer and fully loaded even the vp fuel oso a barrel not a gallon dude:bawling:..really motorsport owner...hehe..

who is the owner and where is he from ...... is it true its the 2nd most powerfull VTEC turbo in the world ???
respect the car n the builder n the owner for putting in so much time n money

fuh...that vtec turbo super power la..3.3bar wei...
:banghead:

Bump: fuh...that vtec turbo super power la..3.3bar wei...
:banghead:

who is the owner and where is he from ...... is it true its the 2nd most powerfull VTEC turbo in the world ???
respect the car n the builder n the owner for putting in so much time n money

not so far...sg buloh only haha..cant confirm but it pumping 800++ whp...
its malaysian vtec turbo confirm...:driver:

Like that la ..what he talk..he can prof on paper,video and on the track.He is fuk*ng good person when i asking many question and he give a good answer.very helpful person.Lots knowledge i learn.Thanks to Botak Motec and GAS.

Bump: Like that la ..what he talk..he can prof on paper,video and on the track.He is fuk*ng good person when i asking many question and he give a good answer.very helpful person.Lots knowledge i learn.Thanks to Botak Motec and GAS.

One more B8 tune by Maztech.Anthony god father.

• TX3 B8.jpg
    TX3 B8.jpg
    104.7 KB · Views: 144
good tuner with good manner will be more preciate by others...

Bump: good tuner with good manner will be more preciate by others...