Satria Stolen in Pyramid Carpark - 14 Dec 08 12.36PM

one quick question, how they get the car out from parking space ? they got extra parking tickets ?

Normally , it is an inside job..Got "jalan" with the people inside , could be the person in charge of the paying parking ticket booth..

They can just say they lost ticket after they got the car, pay 20 - 30:banghead: only

Owh dear. Not again. This is scary ler.

Im sure going to whack those freakin thieves for sure if we manage to get them ...

:damnmate:

Ayooo...missing lagi ka...make me scare lar like this. I love my car satria....difficult lar like this if wanna park my car..:confused:

those driving hot cars ought to be careful when parking/leaving their cars....

KLCC when? What Car?

KLCC, i think last month, Evo. u can read the thread in " Car Crimes and Security"

those driving hot cars ought to be careful when parking/leaving their cars....

just rcv sms from my fren, his car just disappear out side his house this morning... not hot car... just a old bmw e30...:mad:

not only car get stolen, even my fren's son bicycle for his school ride oso got stolen.

In the school compound samor, with pad locks. Maybe some scrap people desparate to make business....

Lol..very normal le..last time , when i cycled to school on saturdays..my and my friends tyre kena pancit by some idiots..even the plastic valve cap also want to curi..cheap people..:mad::mad: