chick car

haha...definitely not me la bro...Titan Rev the one...haha joking ny TR...no offence ya

Bump: haha...definitely not me la bro...Titan Rev the one...haha joking ny TR...no offence ya

ultimate chic car wud b VW beetle and mini cooper
the new SLK looks good if its driven by an elegant chic:rofl:

haha...definitely not me la bro...Titan Rev the one...haha joking ny TR...no offence ya

Bump: haha...definitely not me la bro...Titan Rev the one...haha joking ny TR...no offence ya

:thefinger: Apology accepted. No need to TFK since can get real one.

I wonder...is Satria a chic's car?...cuz chics do look good in them, but then against alot of garang satria's around also with male drivers.

There was this one time in Gombak, I saw a JDM look Satria, with huge exhaust...driven by a malay girl...fuiyo, hebat man..I also stock only:slug:

I wonder...is Satria a chic's car?...cuz chics do look good in them, but then against alot of garang satria's around also with male drivers.

There was this one time in Gombak, I saw a JDM look Satria, with huge exhaust...driven by a malay girl...fuiyo, hebat man..I also stock only:slug:

Satria Girls are wild..!!..Roar..Broom Broom!!

Jin, you know when we tie girls to bed with ropes? you can tie them with your hair . MuahahHAH!:thefinger:

I know this one pretty chic drive satria..wild or not,hmm..quite wild la:biggrin:

no intro's..she's mine:biggrin:

anyway, amber chia has a black CRV right?..how? CRV pon boleh ka?:rofl:..alot of space in the back *hint**hint**nudge**nudge*