Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
No paktor ma, so when yumcha also can... But preferably at night la after 8.30pm. COs after work, eat dinner, then rest a bit... Then ma yumcha lor... Where yumcha also can... You ask me go Menglembu also I will go... Hahaha...
ipoh lang all wake up la......
everytime log in and see the ipoh and perak thread not active one
tt anyone?this 23rd sun anyone free to go 'puspakom' to see some monster??
me will go there lepak for a while
wei brother CKH mana lu pergi? ada kat kl ka? long time never log in here already...
we seldom ffk want... u long time no TT with us already... no license to go out at night is it?
next month bro... ask eric to organise la.... lol.... by the way... someone complaint my home in ipoh playing mahjong too loud in kitchen....is it u complaining...? hahahahhaha...
Huh? We many moons no TT jor lor... Maybe I wanna get hold of a group of us to have consistent TT every Wednesday? Anyone interested? I mean, not necessary Wednesday la... Any day also can... Find one day consistently one la...
Bro skyrap, me and my grandma also seldom at home one... Besides, I live next road jek, but not necessary right behind ur house ma... Behind my house is the house that no one comes to the back one... There got one old tire and the sink is hardly used. If I am thieft, I sure steal it...
I was wondering how far Lancer GT owners can mod in terms of engine power and keeping it standard?
All I know is that the HKS filter and exhaust set is available, but is that all?
And since the transmission is CVT...