Microtech

ur business must be damn good ha cos ur mailbox full again
any way,is this ur best price?
please let me know wat time u start work and roughly wat time can finish cos me from perak,need to plan my time perfectly la.thanks

u can email me direct to my personal email :- [email protected]
thats the best price i can do bro..

we open at 10.30am ,so u can come at 10.30 or 11am no probs then should be finished by 7or8pm latest inclusive of dyno tune..etc....

sorry ..newbie here MIRCOTECH is what for ahhh ?? Increase speed ?Speed Meter Gain FASTER ?

can la..
microtech i can do for RM4500 plus install and dyno tune..thats still giving u the old special price.
whole process will take 1day..means morning car come in can finish by dark.. :)

hi...
i new bie here..
how about e7..?
car is all stok only the air filter:biggrin:
hopely you can give me some idea which 1.
standalone/piggyback and what kind?
for the price murahpunya..:smokin::biggrin::biggrin:

Hi, bro.. long time no visit ur shop edi...u now always at shop already rite?? find one day go chit chat with u... i pun lama tak touch car thing oledi ... money pun dah habis spend on other stuff...
let me know when ur shop open after Deepavali~!

Bro, i use microtech lt10s with 1.7bar map sensor. want to ask , can upgrade my lt10s with 1.7 bar map sensor to 3bar map sensor?

bro, now i use microtech lt10s with 1.7 bar map sensor. If i want to upgrade my lt10s to 3 bar map sensor can ar?

no reply ar vteckiller..maybe he is too busy at the shop kot....:hmmmm:

hey guys sorry did not reply the forum for some time..was sick then was so busy with sepang drag..preparing all the customers car,etc...
anyway am back in action :)

hey guys sorry did not reply the forum for some time..was sick then was so busy with sepang drag..preparing all the customers car,etc...
anyway am back in action :)

good to hear from you....keep on the good tune bro....

can upgrade no probs..
to 3bar or 5bar no probs..can be done to any lt10s

will take my ecu to your place this friday...from trg la jo that's way always come to sunway at that day,trg cuti jumaat...:smokin:

heloo bro...

i`m planning to upgrade my 20v SVT..,let me know buget for install + tuning MT4...

TQ..:driver:

will take my ecu to your place this friday...from trg la jo that's way always come to sunway at that day,trg cuti jumaat...:smokin:

hmmm cannot go ar this week bcoz worried if the flood will come...as at trg is heavily rain...:bawling:

heloo bro...

i`m planning to upgrade my 20v SVT..,let me know buget for install + tuning MT4...

TQ..:driver:
yes can be done..no probs...will cost u of total rm2800 plus install and dyno tune..brand new..