Microtech

don't judge the item by it price...i've spoke to one of the kaki kereta at my place and he'll always condemn microtech as he use haltech for his car..for me any standalone has it's own ability it's depend on the tuner...some tuner just not tune the car well as you use microtech,he did it bcoz want to show the owner that microtech is not good:mad:

ya la cannot simply say microtech not good la..
common so many champion cars around the world use it..
and so many reliable microtech cars in malaysia also no problem la.

Bump: ya la cannot simply say microtech not good la..
common so many champion cars around the world use it..
and so many reliable microtech cars in malaysia also no problem la.

hahaha...let them say it la bro...since talking is free..no wonder ppl talk alot...
microtech had it`s own ability wif minimal cost,haltech had the own capablities wif
so and so cost...motec oso had the same thing,,fcon v pro oso does...autronic
oso yes..let put in this way,people buying evo,type r,GTR coz they had budjet
but buying the xpensive car doesnt means u got liecence to condem other car rite?
So ppl using haltech dont simply say microtech is not power so the other way around..
or else ppl will cop u lanci lor.....:mad:

Bump: hahaha...let them say it la bro...since talking is free..no wonder ppl talk alot...
microtech had it`s own ability wif minimal cost,haltech had the own capablities wif
so and so cost...motec oso had the same thing,,fcon v pro oso does...autronic
oso yes..let put in this way,people buying evo,type r,GTR coz they had budjet
but buying the xpensive car doesnt means u got liecence to condem other car rite?
So ppl using haltech dont simply say microtech is not power so the other way around..
or else ppl will cop u lanci lor.....:mad:

if use motec but the tuner not tune it properly the engine also pecah bro....

yes can be done..no probs...will cost u of total rm2800 plus install and dyno tune..brand new..

bro.. as u know, the silvertop engine use the air flow sensor...can MT4 runnig that engine without a/f sensor..?i`m planning use the trumpet(open pod)..can?
:driver:

yeah mt4 will eliminate ur air flow sensor

Bump: yeah mt4 will eliminate ur air flow sensor

muhahaha, but using mt4 and eliminating ur airflow sensor + using map sensor , huhuhu
there is something that u need for accurate tuning , tht is this

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v500/igfrequency/My%20Honda/Turbo%20Setup/Installation/vac%20manifold/DSCF0035.jpg

Since i use microtech it easy n reliable...simple to tune.for me microtech is the best cos i dont have any problem..

muhahaha, but using mt4 and eliminating ur airflow sensor + using map sensor , huhuhu
there is something that u need for accurate tuning , tht is this

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v500/igfrequency/My%20Honda/Turbo%20Setup/Installation/vac%20manifold/DSCF0035.jpg

what is that jinkl:confused::smokin:

bro.. as u know, the silvertop engine use the air flow sensor...can MT4 runnig that engine without a/f sensor..?i`m planning use the trumpet(open pod)..can?
:driver:
yah like jinkl said yup can be done..no probs at all...
Can eliminate your airflow sensor..

haha something i learned from sifu cipan, thts a vacuum collector, take reading from all the 4 throttles

U can ask SIFU JO..He is the best Tunner for Microtech maa...How many long he's study about Microtech at aussy...he have a lot2 xperience for many engine in the world.thats why their many cars can go fasters bro.mana ada tuner bagus macam dia bro...lain semua tipu tu bro.You have to believe JOSHUA bro..

That correct....jo is a best tuner in malaysia i ever seen...u can believe him...millinium

Bump: That correct....jo is a best tuner in malaysia i ever seen...u can believe him...millinium

Hi Joshua, I am ivan from northern region. Actually i am involving in autoparts business. Currently there are customer(workshop-modify kaki) is making enquiry towards MICROTECH PRODUCT. As i know, you are the most prominent tuner and supplier for Microtech. So i was thinking can i get the MICROTECH Product from you(or SHOP). Please Reply ME. (A serious customer) THANK YOU REGARDS, IVAN (012- 5353 668)

have just messaged you.