rvr ? dont have LSD aaa?

ditch the vr4 exhaust manifold go for evo3 manifold as throttle body keep on using the vr4
why must ditch the vr4 exhaust manifold? just curious... thanks... :slug:
http://www.jkgultimateracing.com/servlet/the-286/1G-2G-DSM-ECLIPSE/Detail

Thanks jin tai kor... Now i know why... Later, must go to HDT... pick up one of those manifold layin around on the floor...![]()
Actually not that rare la, infact there are more Evo 3 halfcut with aftermarket (or generally called the "full lock") LSD than Evo 1 or 2.. Its maybe abit difficult to "find" because it is sought after by alot of people..my foreman said, rarely to find evo3 comes with LSD from halfcut..
luckily for those who got it.
can pick up, but after pay some money la.. kekekekThanks jin tai kor... Now i know why... Later, must go to HDT... pick up one of those manifold layin around on the floor...![]()
Thanks jin tai kor... Now i know why... Later, must go to HDT... pick up one of those manifold layin around on the floor...![]()
anyone here know about difrent cam degree for mitsubishi 4g6x series?
i means standart factory..just 4 information..thankz...![]()
aiyo joe have to dig back laa all those files huhu..but as far as i remembered not that much different,if possible get the evo3 or vr4 rs cams huhu aggressive bro..or if you have budget,grab the Brian Crower 272/272 combo the cheapest in town and great cams too..i'm using 1 in my car now..idles pretty well and performance wise spools my gt35r great im happy with it..plus no need valve springs upgrades OEM springs ok

u want pick up one?
need to pay maaa..
igt free ke??
kekekekekekekek
can pick up, but after pay some money la.. kekekek

Hehehe now u know laaa eh? gud..gud..

very nice info bro... can i ask something, does tepet problem is common on evo engine? when the tepet sound appear, the engine lost it power, it kinda sucks![]()
remove them n clean it, and if its too soft or etc , replace it
USDM 4G63 (Turbo) Stock 248°/248° 200°/200° .349"/.350" 8.86/8.89
http://briancrower.com/images/div_dot.gif http://briancrower.com/images/icons/usa.gif USDM 4G63 (Non Turbo) Stock 256°/248° 208°/204° .365"/.349" 9.27/8.86