Why can't women (in general) drive properly?

my friend met a girl who almost hit his myvi during her zig zag at damansara perdana last week.

she turtled her avanza & crying for help with her cellphone coz nobody care to do her a favour...friend said she might get drunk coz the way she drive b4 turtled her car was juz mad!

is the avanza blue in color and the driver is a fat girl....and its bout 4am in the morning...if yes..i think i know that idiot...padan muka...:)

Woman don't really car about their cars. They aren't really connected" with cars and stuff. They won't cared much about getting their car scratched or dented (much less other ppl car).

They would care when the damage is on their FACE.

I've seen lady drivers who got invloved in car accidents. After accident, they first check their face first, then their body and later the car.

they aint check for the face 1st,they look for mirror 1st :rofl:

i borrow my car to my sister for few weeks,come back with few scratch on my rim...she said she juz noticed when she hear the "kkkrack.." during her parking :banghead:

they aint check for the face 1st,they look for mirror 1st :rofl:

i borrow my car to my sister for few weeks,come back with few scratch on my rim...she said she juz noticed when she hear the "kkkrack.." during her parking :banghead:

dun be sad bro... will get used to it time by time...
i'm edy 'look open' liao...
thats why got extra stock wheel n store... u know la... sometime cannot blame them or scold them... if not, cannot sleep lor...
if u hardworking enuf... just change the wheel when they ask for....

my car cot so many scratches edy... dunno who & who i borrow to.... haih...
just ask them dun left their stocking inside the car oredy enuf liao.... mother dun syiok to see so many difren stocking & 'flavor' inside the car 1....

i borrow my car to my sister for few weeks,come back with few scratch on my rim...she said she juz noticed when she hear the "kkkrack.." during her parking :banghead:[/QUOTE]

At least she notice and heard the "kkkrack". I sacred most if she said didn't know anything at all....Lagi teruk

and yet people still advertise on classifieds - "lady owner", heck i will buy it, no way!! :stupid:

evo Z,i think it's another avanza,according to my fren,the avanza is gold/champagne colour

and yet people still advertise on classifieds - "lady owner", heck i will buy it, no way!! :stupid:

hahahaha, very true......

And some women thought that car only need petrol to run. No need water/coolant top-up, no need battery replacement. No need to change engine oil.

last time, I was following a Toyota Estima driven by an Auntie. I noticed her rear tyre puncture till the car was running wobbly. When I overtake her, I honk and indicate to her the rear puncture wheel.

She was either to lansi or syoik driving her car with punctured tyre. Maybe she thought I wanted to tackle her or something. Anyway, I was ignored.

I think when she arrive home, her rear tyre will be in shreads. The husband oso no energy to scold her.... :thefinger:

KY, true true. A lot of these I've seen.

1. Fuel cap left open after filling at Petrol station.
2. door not close properly but ignore (should know cause got indicator mah)
3. park the car but side window still left open and cabut
4. rear view mirror always directed to her face instead of the rear. (a lot of my female friend car all like this)
5. Don't know where the spare tire is. (this happen once, when i help a young lady driver to change her tires. Ask her why not change it, she answered don't know where the spare tire go~~*faint)
6. Drive with handbrake on. My gf's friend. Drive all the way from Seremban to Kajang with her handbrake engage.
7. Driving in the day time with the high beam on.
8. Car full of stuffed toys, the steering wrap in Mashimaro or similar, handbrake, gear level, headrest, seats, floor mat, center console, the rear speaker part, side windows & door handle. It's almost like a Disneyland inside the car.
9. left key inside the car and lock.

Anymore to add? can't blame them though.

cant press the brake pedal due to an umbrella juz slide under the pedal>>>my wife back in 2002

happened at the tunnel from ss2 towards bandar utama,1 of the "signature" on the left of tunnel is from her

cant press the brake pedal due to an umbrella juz slide under the pedal>>>my wife back in 2002

happened at the tunnel from ss2 towards bandar utama,1 of the "signature" on the left of tunnel is from her

lucky is at 2002, if 2007 1, sure u will meet me bfore.... sure u & ur wife will remember me forever..... hahhahaa...

2 more Titan Rev....

Having their skirt/dress caught in the car door....and still dono.

Having a spare tyre during a puncture. But don't have a carjack pulak. Even an indian biker wanted to help changing tyre oso cannot. Why the heck even bother to carry a spare tyre then?? Last-last need to borrow a jack from passer-by car.

having their snacks and holding the steering with 2 fingers....same also when they smoke n drive...same CFM look when u stare at them...

:love: sometimes they being to nervous tht they became hazard to road safety:burnout:

Adding one more....spontaneously+drastically make U turn without concerning others.. happen to me today at a T junction..

having their snacks and holding the steering with 2 fingers....same also when they smoke n drive...same CFM look when u stare at them...

CFM ???

I forgot to ask earlier. Did you guys came across any lady friends that keep a dildo in her car? I kena twice, 1 in 2007, help Jenny take her car for service as she said got urgent thing to do so help her drove her Jazz to Honda SC. When I was there, normally will look for the service booklet loh, open the compartment, a dildo drop out~~I was shock and was laughing non-stop in the car by myself. Then I took the dildo and put it in my bag of course won't leave it inside the car. Brought it back to her in a paper bag she was so happy thought I buy her lunch. When she open it, her face turn red immediately~~Hahaha very funny because she is a girl I know of to be a shy and quiet 1, when we guys talk about those thing she will just keep quiet and show a shy face only. Didn't know she was like that but I didn't go tell everyone about it and told her it's nothing wrong since she is single sure got need 1.

Another girl was in 08 CNY eve, also same keep inside her car but she kept it behind the seat storage area. She was driving and she wanted to have a drink, told me to grab her the water bottle behind her seat....grab it then feel something strange inside take out and see....WTF!!...she just 'Opss~~ that's mine'. Hahaha~~~kakakaka~~ I was laughing like hell then flirt with her a bit...'you need this meh?', don't have real 1 ah?' she just say: 'give me yours lah.'~~~Hahahaha:rofl::rofl::rofl:

We guys keep baseball bat and weapons, they kept~~~dildo pulak...

CFM ???

I forgot to ask earlier. Did you guys came across any lady friends that keep a dildo in her car? I kena twice, 1 in 2007, help Jenny take her car for service as she said got urgent thing to do so help her drove her Jazz to Honda SC. When I was there, normally will look for the service booklet loh, open the compartment, a dildo drop out~~I was shock and was laughing non-stop in the car by myself. Then I took the dildo and put it in my bag of course won't leave it inside the car. Brought it back to her in a paper bag she was so happy thought I buy her lunch. When she open it, her face turn red immediately~~Hahaha very funny because she is a girl I know of to be a shy and quiet 1, when we guys talk about those thing she will just keep quiet and show a shy face only. Didn't know she was like that but I didn't go tell everyone about it and told her it's nothing wrong since she is single sure got need 1.

Another girl was in 08 CNY eve, also same keep inside her car but she kept it behind the seat storage area. She was driving and she wanted to have a drink, told me to grab her the water bottle behind her seat....grab it then feel something strange inside take out and see....WTF!!...she just 'Opss~~ that's mine'. Hahaha~~~kakakaka~~ I was laughing like hell then flirt with her a bit...'you need this meh?', don't have real 1 ah?' she just say: 'give me yours lah.'~~~Hahahaha:rofl::rofl::rofl:

We guys keep baseball bat and weapons, they kept~~~dildo pulak...

new weapon can be use:A Dildo...:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl: