Hotwheels anyone?

Are they local ones? I mean the wheels are not like what we have for treasure hunts. You mean only rubber tires are only matched with those wheel rims?

I don't get it... meaning? THunt in Malaysia is differ from the rest of the world's?

Well...Thunt series all over the world is the same actually..only the Card is different for the US/European or some other countries market (Short Card, Long Card..etc) & different between THUNT & THUNT$ is :

THUNT
= Regular Wheels (Plastic Wheels)
THUNT$ = Rubber Wheels (Rubbers) **More Valuable & Rare

:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::love:
Raba-x2.jpg

Demn... Very nice... Totally rare... Very lucky la... :adore::adore:

Sky, didn't know you are into HW too, I so long didn't buy HW already....no more place to put in the cabinet.

Walawei... Nice Silvia... been hunting for that... No luck... :adore:

Where did u bought it? is it expensive? (*the Clear Collection Case) :adore:

Sky, didn't know you are into HW too, I so long didn't buy HW already....no more place to put in the cabinet.
my part time hobby nia... free free got lepak shopping complex only go find... not as hardcore as u stalking carace...

Walawei... Nice Silvia... been hunting for that... No luck... :adore:
hehe... i previously saw one S15 red color selling in times square... open box rm30... crazy price... end up jz admire only... lolz...

lucky lucky didnt buy dat... if not i surely sakit hati when i see this silvia cost rm4.90 in da parkson toys department... haha....

whui...got customised kotak.....u have my respect
i saw got saleen... i'm looking for it...

hehe... i previously saw one S15 red color selling in times square... open box rm30... crazy price... end up jz admire only... lolz...

lucky lucky didnt buy dat... if not i surely sakit hati when i see this silvia cost rm4.90 in da parkson toys department... haha....

whoa...Opened Box RM30... :rolleyes: when i gonna meet with a silvia... ? :banghead: