Hotwheels anyone?

:proud::proud::proud:
DSC00234.jpg

got 3 new rubber tired cars and several 08 cars. less hoardes is great news for genuine collectors.

I find it insulting & disgusting for someone to buy 8 Enzos , of which 6 are the same colour, to say "Not Much"

relax la....it's his money, his collection lor. I don't even be bothered if he has 1000 Enzo and still says "not much"....

For me, I don't need to buy 5, or 10 units of (identical) cars, for whatever my reason. I unit will do, unless you have some tradings or sales going on....but then, it's up to other ppl.

Keep up the good work with these nice die-cast babies.

Yeah, cars are everywhere. Much better than early this year and last year. Spotted a lot of release too. But i did buy 1! so happens that i was in Toys R Us 2 weeks ago. I scored a rare error packed car!!! Yahoo!!! I'll post up pictures soon. BTW i'm not getting any more cars now. Just this one. hahaha.

:proud:walked into 7-Eleven today and bought meself a 2008 FE red Ferrari FXX... for RM4.90. 7-E having Merdeka price offer

I only know the 3 FE cars there, its a R8, FXX & ford focus. I think the orange FE could be a Concept camaro or Chevelle. BTW justs window shopping still not buying. hahaha.

Bro, show the 2008 FE cars le. cannot see car name la

1) Black Shelby GT500 (3rd Colour)
2) Chevy Camaro Concept Convertible
3) Dark Grey Audi R8 - Diffeerent Wheels variant ( 2nd Colour )
4) Black FXX
5) Yellow Ford Focus