MSR Multiple Intake System

andysky5

MSR Multiple Air Intake system for Sale :

This MSR Multiple Intake System is highly popular in Taiwan and have been reported and tested by Car performance magazine Option Taiwan, please check out the magazine review below:

It should is fitted to the air intake tube of Automatic transmision car ( Manual trasmission car can also be fitted but need have a modified exhaust system for good effect) with the following benefits:

1. Increased low end torque.
2. Increased high end power.
3. Increased acceleration ( 0-100km time reduced closed to 2 seconds as shown in the test )
4. Increased fuel economy.

Selling: rm480 ( Retail price in Taiwan is 10,000 which equals rm1000 ! )

Interested pls. pm or call : 017-3526055 (andy)

CLICK HERE to check out my other sales Item !! :burnout:

Picture045.jpg

Picture046.jpg

http://i226.photobucket.com/albums/dd49/andysky5/Picture048.jpg

http://i226.photobucket.com/albums/dd49/andysky5/Picture052.jpg

http://i226.photobucket.com/albums/dd49/andysky5/Picture050.jpg

Pls click to see some other magazine review:
[media]http://i226.photobucket.com/albums/dd49/andysky5/Picture047.jpg[/media]
[media]http://i226.photobucket.com/albums/dd49/andysky5/Picture051.jpg[/media]
[media]http://i226.photobucket.com/albums/dd49/andysky5/Picture049.jpg[/media]

Thanks for Viewing.

• Picture 045.jpg
    Picture 045.jpg
    167.1 KB · Views: 425
Last edited by a moderator:
wah so gd ah if ferrari 0-100 3.8 sec then fix this thing should be 1.8 sec loh
hehehe
:hmmmm: blur lah

wah so gd ah if ferrari 0-100 3.8 sec then fix this thing should be 1.8 sec loh
hehehe
:hmmmm: blur lah

Hello bro, it's easy to improve the performance of a normal automatic transmision car such as Altis or Vios and etc which take about 13 sec 0-100......but it is very very difficult to improve the accelaration for a super fast car like ferrari, so the comparison is not valid lor :biggrin:

can i try this product before buy?

my car toyota altis 1.8.

u 100% sure will improve ?

this thing is plug on where?

bro.. any modification needed to d ori inlet piping to install d MSR mult. int. sys.? my car is p.wira 1.6 (A).. thanx..

Hello bro, if you inlet piping is big enough, then very easy to install MSR only...Tq

hi
may i know wat is the size of this item?
i mean in diameter

tq :)

Bro, can explain how it works ???

Hello bro, the way it works is to reduce the initial air volume during low rpm, thus increasing torque and the increasing the air volume during high rpm, thus increasing the horsepower....hope that explains it :burnout: