Come n talk about ur SE ride here....

anybody who knows how to rewire ee90 aircond amplifier with 4age 16v/20v compressor please PM me...

not my car...........just for show.....hahaha

IMG_563000791.jpg

hehehehe, u r most welcome bro, xterior job is almost done huh :biggrin:....... heheheheheh, cant wait 2 c ur car wif new paint

haha...wanna have a look..then come to your auntie house next year lor ..not to paint new ..just layer back the old colour :biggrin:

d 1st 1 is own by our sifu bro banzai n d 2nd 1 :hmmmm:, sori bro, no idea........ :burnout:

the burger...dun play2. running on tuned up 4AGZE, he really can whack some EK, plus some DC5. he's my buddy from ipoh, representing Osarga team.

yea i also know this osarga team, did heart that from my friends too, they said this hamburger damn 7 fast one... dont play play:driver:

uiks....

looks familiar ler...the seca...
i think that's the one cucuking me during TT @ shah alam!!!..banzaiiiiiiii!!!!!!!!!!!:adore:

hi all,
iam new in this zerotohundred forum, stay at sungai petani kedah,
own se 1.3 ee90 1991 since 2004,
my 1.3 2e engine now 'makan minyak kuat', and last month overheat due to piping bocor,
planning to convert 2e to 4age 20v blacktop,
halfcut around rm4000 including rear brake, to all senior member, usually what problem i will encounter when transfering the half cut? (part/mounting not matching with engine/suspension/dashboard)......
need the blacktop coz last feb lost drag race to myvi at traffic light,
driven by a girl!!! hihi.

Hi, i'm newbie.
My ride is ee90 1988 burger type, previous owner oledi install 4age 16V small port on it.
Only now i realise that the ori engine mounting bracket at the belt side oledi remove and relocated. I doubt it is the correct way to install this 4age engine on ee90 cassic. Sifu please help me, any suggestion?

damond112.. tat's normal. ee90 needs to slightly modify the timing belt mounting to fit in engines from ae series.

Is it that mean that my car can go through the JPJ inpection by standard way in future?
I planning to upgrade to BT20V.
Thks in advance, sifu-sifu.

my burger was using 1.3 2e. now using blacktop 20v. change the timing belt side mount to fit with the blacktop's mount. very-very small modification. if done nicely it looks original and nobody can tell the difference. no problem with jpj endorsement.