basically we can go to titiwangsa first..go to the rc shop there..look which brand they have stock a lot of spare part..then decide what car's brand to buy....but i know one shop at ampang park..or u just buy my car la...
you've met the guy before la
Martin the Martian!!!!!
the one who wears the ridiculous pouch whereever he goes ah............

Yeh it's always going to be the DC5. I envy you guys who has 1, do you guys feel lucky each time you turn the ignition? Do you guys take it for granted after a year or two and want a change?
Btw Vagabond, when nego'ing ;
Let's say motortrader says 135K for 2003 model, 145K for 2004 model, and assume they are dealers and not private sellers, how much can we really nego down to?
Can i have the exact location of the shop in ampang park? heard they deal with kyosho's! do they have big showroom?
Hi all DC5 Sifu,
I just got my DC5(2003) 2 months ago.. thinking of meeting DC5 drivers to get more info on moding my car and sharing opinion.
I used to joined autoX in malaysia wif my civic, but now more for track liao..
So how many DC5 are joining 26th track day? Im joining.
Where you guy TT this friday? can i join?
looking forward to meet you guys.
Dcloo,
I will call you for the EP3 parts for my DC5.
you'll be amazed of what our little car can perform on the track.dudessss.... there are so many posting on modifying the dc5r.. i don't know about you all.. but dc5R's have been designed for track and it's fun as is. Beat your car stock, as is first and understand how the car handles as is, and you're appreciate the mod's better later because you'd have the basis of comparison.
my 50 cents. (i'm too broke to mod the car anyway ;P)