DC5 Advice

Prasath,

track day start at 2.00 pm.take off ur rear seat to reduce weight. later at track u can keep ur spare tire in my car. that will shed at least 20kg. heh! heh!. if u want to get rid more weight than i suggest we both 'diet' ha! ha!

learning86,

i don't think DC5 R comes with auto tranny. but pls do correct me if im wrong!

Adrian & Raja

Bring helmet...just in case..

Prasath,

track day start at 2.00 pm.take off ur rear seat to reduce weight. later at track u can keep ur spare tire in my car. that will shed at least 20kg. heh! heh!. if u want to get rid more weight than i suggest we both 'diet' ha! ha!

learning86,

i don't think DC5 R comes with auto tranny. but pls do correct me if im wrong!

Adrian & Raja

Bring helmet...just in case..

Bro is removing the back seat such a hassle? Can someone teach me to DIY! hmm 20kg....(heavy ar those seats and tires).

erm ..i think so no auto tranny heheh , coz i saw motortrader got selling Dc5 auto i shiok

that one is not dc5R. it is type S. but i think it has shiftronic. hehe.

syiok nye kalo dapat men track. bleh bwk laju2 tanpe rase ragu2. haha.

type R no auto...! im 100% sure..:smokin::smokin:
not yet buy helmet..last week went to kedai motor... dont have my size man!!!:mad::mad: the boss said need to order...:hmmmm::hmmmm:

wow.. number 888 ong...

the DC5 type s comes with the standard 5 speed auto or 5 speed manual stick shift.

track days are fun :biggrin: we should all make a gathering out of it!

Rajamacho is copyright ready...so raja when wana TT? i wan to ask bout the rc car man?:driver:

btw Subcon, what time we're leaving(balik) on sunday?

we will be leaving sepang when ur car start to produce weird sound! :). ha! ha! no lah...4.30 we go back laa...

it's easy to take off ur rear seat mate! do your remember when some f_uckers broke into my car n stole my seats? i think it only takes 15 mins.

the DC5 type s comes with the standard 5 speed auto or 5 speed manual stick shift.

track days are fun :biggrin: we should all make a gathering out of it!

yeah thats what i'm trying to do man..can u bring some foods from penang so that we can have our very own little picnic at SIC. that would be nice.:biggrin:

what the diff type S ??

the different? well basically DC5 type R has reduced weight, a 220 hp K20a engine, as well as a limited slip differential (LSD) and stiffer springs and shocks, 4 piston Brembo brakes, 17" wheels on Bridgestone Potenza tires (cant remember the code), Recaro seats, body trim, and etc.

Type S doesnt have the above mentioned things except for north america market?:hmmmm: