i am working at melaka raya..
are u from melaka??
Formerly from Malacca, just migrate to Penang few months ago.

Driving Ford/Mazda? What colour?
Try my luck to spot your monster.

i am working at melaka raya..
are u from melaka??

IHI VF8 turbo for sale....good upgrade for b8 180 or b6 turbo .... anything pm me thanks

guys
last time i had change my fuel pump to rb25 but i havent installed afpr yet
what is the effect if i didnt put afpr?
n one more thing,during night or early morning (cold) my engine idle is very high
1.5k-2k.mostly 1.5k.even after i drive for a while at tfic light stops it still idling at1.5k
very bising and annoying one.anyone had this problem b4 ar?at moring or hot condition the idle is normal at sub 1k
driving b6t

study can play turbo already...
student now days really advance...
hehe

ya lor....when i was still study,i rempit only.no money to buy car.![]()
haha no laa,
study is studylaa but car different thing
i bought it for 8k,
one thing i dun like using b6t is coz hard to tune.
i cant use safc or e manage
the way to go is unichip,microtech or standalone which is quite expensive to control fueling
or else must use additional injector which some b6t user use the boost cut solenoid to activate the add. injector,but not nice la,cannot fine tune

bro i also use to rempit last time than save money than 1st car straight b8 turbo hehehe
now studying la bro than save money buy 1 more turbo again in australia