Mazda/Ford Owner.

now my stock engine not bad la... can tapau all those wira.. 180km/h no problem... but still dont satisfy me...

go mazda :biggrin:
if you have the money go for 210
or else 180 is enough

i saw ppl selling bpt b8 turbo rm6.5k..
saving the money for it... im only 18.. long way to go... but is this engine really that powerful? even supra stock engine also tapau?

the powerful one is the 210 the bpd
i dont think a stock bpt can tapau supra, if 210 maybe can tapau, not sure though
but evo 7 vs bpd, i saw it with my own eye

ur car is which one? bg 4 door?
btw im just few years older than you

owh mazda astina, the chassis is called bg
you can look for more info in http://forum.killerbees.com.my/
club for mazda and for owner

i own a mazda familia bf, 2 door hatch, with only b6 inside, older than you car( look at my avatar)
usually i heard they get their bodykits from Mazda eunos,
or maybe custom made one, i dunno much bout astina, try looking aound in killerbees

b6 is already better than mine... haha... wish to own a b8 180 or 210... but i think 180 would be enough... now mostly street racer wira put mivec engine... =) 180 can tapau mivec?

dude, u dont even have to drop your gear to tapau mivec in a bpt :thefinger:
even my car can tapau a stock mivec like that and even b16a vtec
and i heard a stock b6 can tapau gsr 1.8t what more a 1.8 turbo
but i mysef havent got a chance to try with a gsr

at the moment im still waiting for my Astina to finish upgrade
hopefully it will be ready soon
so that I can practice to race against a Mini Cooper Turbo
heh heh heh

sepang this saturday open for drivers to test drive... rm200 entrance fee... petrol lain kira... i wanted to go but now my absorber got problem...

im changing the engine from stock B6
to stock BPT :biggrin:
and other things that need to be upgrade

im going to race on track
maybe this December im going to race the ol' Astina
like ppl said "Dasar Astina tak sedar diri,ada hati nak lawan Mini Cooper Turbo,Huh!" :stupid:
:biggrin:

adzakael
nice one, i plan to enter sic as well
my aim is to join by december
but now my car in not fully prepared yet since i had an 'touge accident' end of last year
but nice to see mazda user who are interested to race on track

http://www.adzakael.com/astina/27.jpg

this BPT is going to go into the Astina
and maybe some other upgrades will follow

i saw ppl selling bpt b8 turbo rm6.5k..
saving the money for it... im only 18.. long way to go... but is this engine really that powerful? even supra stock engine also tapau?

jangan.. stock supra engine = lazy.. quite easy to ta pao