Mazda/Ford Owner.

guys
last time i had change my fuel pump to rb25 but i havent installed afpr yet
what is the effect if i didnt put afpr?

n one more thing,during night or early morning (cold) my engine idle is very high
1.5k-2k.mostly 1.5k.even after i drive for a while at tfic light stops it still idling at1.5k
very bising and annoying one.anyone had this problem b4 ar?at moring or hot condition the idle is normal at sub 1k
driving b6t

yerr..... all turbo kaki?? no NA mazdas here?? any v6 people here??

bro azameel.. try to put a FPR first... see got difference or not.. if not you need to rectify part by part lor.

guys
last time i had change my fuel pump to rb25 but i havent installed afpr yet
what is the effect if i didnt put afpr?

n one more thing,during night or early morning (cold) my engine idle is very high
1.5k-2k.mostly 1.5k.even after i drive for a while at tfic light stops it still idling at1.5k
very bising and annoying one.anyone had this problem b4 ar?at moring or hot condition the idle is normal at sub 1k
driving b6t

bro what is afpr ??
bro i think ur trottle body sensor kong redi ....my b8 last time also like that ....must change new trottle body n sensor ......

afpr=adjustable fuel pressure regulator aka fpr

maybe getting the fpr coz my fuel pump change edi.any brad recommendation?

wah,need to change ar?but later la i look for it,sure hard to find one
not so important.currently looking for b6t aircond compressor,very hard to find.
found one but leaking.

and rajie,ur vf8 do u think it can plug n play to b6t exhaust side like they did using the vf10?
and pm me other goodies u have,wanna see if got anything im interested in.

bro where u paint ur clair from??? how much it cost u ?? my cousin clair also want to paint championship white

about the paint,im not sure
its already painted like that when i bought it
ive been using the car for less than a year
and the vf8 no need to check la,im just askin,
not planning to buy yet,no budget,maybe some day later.
but if it is not a burden for u just ask:biggrin:
maybe useful later on

yup around there
but i aim to get my b6t to around 200whp maybe with a vf10 setup
ur car use standard turbine already achieve this range
but problem is still studying
not much money:banghead:
but slowly prepare the car

bro my car reach 2++whp is because my turbo a bit bigger than B6t .... n i installed vr4 injectors safc 5 button R33 GTR fuel pump vr4 cooler n boost contriller and also dyno tuning the car ....
bro slowly slowly mod ur car ...im also student bro ....must save n mod car ....
how much u bought ur clair for bro ??

waaa... ur both still study ar/still got time to mod.study hard wei.....hehehe

haha no laa,
study is studylaa but car different thing:biggrin:

i bought it for 8k,
one thing i dun like using b6t is coz hard to tune.
i cant use safc or e manage
the way to go is unichip,microtech or standalone which is quite expensive to control fueling
or else must use additional injector which some b6t user use the boost cut solenoid to activate the add. injector,but not nice la,cannot fine tune

haha no laa,
study is studylaa but car different thing:biggrin:

i bought it for 8k,
one thing i dun like using b6t is coz hard to tune.
i cant use safc or e manage
the way to go is unichip,microtech or standalone which is quite expensive to control fueling
or else must use additional injector which some b6t user use the boost cut solenoid to activate the add. injector,but not nice la,cannot fine tune

can tune la bro ...go see my mechanic kolo choong he can do it for u .....he playing b6T n B8T for donky years already more than 10years ...he knows what to do :biggrin::biggrin:

bro i also use to rempit last time than save money than 1st car straight b8 turbo hehehe
now studying la bro than save money buy 1 more turbo again in australia

lucky for u rajie ur first car is mazda claire withe turbo inside.hehehe......
mine stock standard iswara......:rolleyes: