Ajustable Cam Pully

kent20

IMG_2585.jpg

Comparison Redline Pulley with other brand
IMG_2865.jpg

redlinemax.jpg

http://redlinemax.blogspot.com/

we are using High Quality Screw to stable you Adjustment,and long lasting the screw track

Compare with those china made,
1.screw will be easy to lose
2.Adjustament might be moved

The Edges for this Cam pulley is very Finest and it is Safe,Because this cam pulley is making in the same factory with some Branded Part Company

Alot people worry will broken timing belt,honestly it wont broken your timing belt just because of the pulley,It is better look for the pro workshop to install this cam pulley only misinstallation will broken your timing belt

Production From Taiwan,Better quality compare with those cam pulley that made in china

More Part At Here

Installation can be Arrange

Proton
  • wira1.5/1.6/1.8=RM210
  • WAJA=RM220
  • GEN2=RM390
Honda
  • Civic SOHC=RM220
  • CIVIC B16A=RM400
  • ACCORD SV4=RM250
MIT
  • EVO=RM500
Hyudai
  • Getz 1.3/1.6=RM230
Mazda
  • B8 1.8 TURBO=RM400
TOYOTA
  • Levin 16v=RM390
  • Levin 20v=RM450

Delivery
  • ALL ITEM FREE DELIVERY KL/PJ AREA
Postage
  • Item will be Sent out every day by Poslaju
Bank in Detial

Accounte:1145-6106-0904
Name:Teoh Keng Koon

• camgear.jpg
    camgear.jpg
    35.5 KB · Views: 1,590
Bro, there are alot of comments regarding the cam pulley damages the timing belt. How is the edges of this pulley.

And, proton 1.8 cam pulley be used on GSR head..?

gsr can use the 4G93 wira 1.8 one

COD can ? where is your location ?

the price is for single Unit Bro,if twin cam you need to purchase 2unit of coz discount will be give thanks

what about for 4g13?can use ur cam pulley?

sorry bro this one minimum for wira1.5 only

bro...pm me best price for campro engine...2pcs how much?...ur cod location?...can do installation?...

klu masuk D15B(auto ) single v=tec boleh ker ?berapa best price boleh bg ?lokasi area mn ni ?

Civic SOHC=RM230 Free delivery to k.l/PJ/sunway

next version, plase bring out with Degree marking bro :P if not hard to do tuning
like this
http://www.kakimotor.com/web/images/products/1131.jpg

sorry bro actualy this is come with degree marking
95-large.jpg

bro the civic sohc is for v-tec or non v-tec?

D15B(auto) single v-tec sohc..but its ok i got 1 redline cam pulley..