maybe got.....u can always check the Drift thread...lol. btw, too far aa if ipoh. no drift thingy near jb aa?
no la... where got my ex gf wedding.. u think my ex gf, if get married will ever invite me ah?
maybe la.. should be able too drop by since i'm coming back on the 19 also..
change what panel?school holiday aa.. d nature of my work lets me go around only during school break. lol.
need to do paintwork for my fish oso tis holiday. just got d $ to change panels.. huhuhu
this happen when ppl steal the stupid fellar rubber...then he look for other car and steal it...no money to replace...so i am going to curse that felllar who steal the thief...ayo what kind of idiot wanna do that? want to do bad thing should steal the whole car n not left all the problem 4 people to settle it.![]()

hahaha...all p2 sell wan also jepun mari..so the price can give jepun mari pricethat goona cost u around RM120++ from perodua..jepun mari..
hahaha...all p2 sell wan also jepun mari..so the price can give jepun mari price

u can try spare part shop...should be cheaper then P2$120...crazy dude....that's bloody expensive. Anyone know any chop shop in penang?
bro...u got with who?anybody interested to go here
http://www.waterfallsofmalaysia.com/51chiling.php
was thinking of going there this 26th november...anyone interested?