Looking for Toyota SEG AE101

kennyskk

Hi, im currently looking for any toyota seg ae101. anyone please offer me ur best price as i'll be going on cash. my budget around RM12K for yr model 1991-1993. please post the pics of your car and contact no as well. thanks.

p/s : kinda urgent as im pushing my another car for sale. so need this car first before i can sale off the other car.

prefer manual?auto?1.6?

guess u may get a modded SE with your budget

forget to include the specs... ya i would prefer 1.6 manual either 4A-FE or 4A-GE will do... if there's modded stuffs would be better of course :biggrin:

anyone? just offer me and upload ur pics here?

by the way thanks a lot for the Q, 5115....

u r welcome,guess u may need to top up ur budget to get a stock seg 4afe.

take a look at our "car for sales" section,there is 1 svt selling 20-25k,cant recall wat is the exact price.

happy hunting~

u need to top up your budget bro.....u can get se 4age around 12k....

for the budget im ok if it needs to top up a bit like maybe till 13K - 14K. all these depends on the car's condition. anyone?

another SEG kaki soon.. haahha. good luck to you bro...

moved your thread to toyota section,see whether u got luck or not...

I don't think anybody willing to sell their lovely modded AE101 with 13~14k over here ..... good luck to you

hmmm.. agree...

but last time i did saw at motortrader selling 1.3 manual AE101 at RM10800... but damn fast then sold... i call oledi sold. hahahah.. u can try at motor trader also...

If you want AE101 1.6cc with 12K....hahahahaha.....I just bought year 93 1.6cc AE101 at Topmark Toyota for 19K.......good luck laa bro

there is a seg 1.3 selling here at ard 13k,try to search in car for sales...it's ard 1-3 months ago.good luck

ya agreed, owner put in effort + $ + love in modding their SEG (if modded)
12k~13k~14k pricing is very hard to get.
If stock, chances to get at that price also quite slim, if got also must
check carefully.

good luck in your hunt for SEG! :smokin::driver:

raymond,
i just chg my eng. mounting.. now eng. damn quiet.. superbly quiet!
quieter than my another myvi!!..

eshamz, sorry to say i think u got slashed by them (Topmark Toyota).. i believe the car u bought was traded in by one of my fren to them(i can guarantee coz they rarely took trade in for these type of cars) he mentioned earlier wanna sell at RM11.5K but that time(bout 4 mths ago) i dun wan coz not into it.. end up 2 months ago he told me he trade in to Topmark Toyota for RM10.5K and get a Vios (coz he got a fren working inside).. too bad recently my parents need another car.. so i'm thinking of pushing my honda accord to them while get a Toyota to play around as i'm with the TRD Team back in Sabah few years back.. just to let u know i've checked with my fren already... this car overturned turtle once, being bang behind for few times as well as front part... the nicest body part which never accident is right side door... :burnout:

niway wish u luck man... by the way thanks everyone for the advice... i just bought this car yesterday cash for RM13.5K with black top 20 valve, forged pistons (i directly drive to my foreman's place to check everything), semi bucket seat and some other mods.. it's just my luck saw this car at Penang as i was outstation.. checked whole body part as well engine, good condition la though it wont be perfect :)

again thanks everyone for bumping up this post and 5115, thanks a lot for the starter!!! cheers...

If you want AE101 1.6cc with 12K....hahahahaha.....I just bought year 93 1.6cc AE101 at Topmark Toyota for 19K.......good luck laa bro

if toyota SE nowday what price can get?std 1.3,....below 8k can get???

u r welcome kenny,im a toyota fans too & i have a stock seg 4afe...

u r very lucky to get a seg u mentioned above with such low price,anyway feel free to join any tt in this toyota forum to share the "racun"

no problem man..but take sometimes la coz need to save money to tune up this car..yesterday already burned 13.5K, now need to tie up my stomach first..:banghead:

i have another satria actually but that one only use for work purposes.. modded a bit la but my frens said its monster (looks scary from outside but its just a small potatoes inside :hmmmm:).. my SEG i've asked my fren drove to workshop already today for tuning as well basic servicing.. planning wanted change colour to "toyota black"... looking for 17" rims now (any recommendation style that suitable for SEG ie 5 spokes or black racing style?)

u r welcome kenny,im a toyota fans too & i have a stock seg 4afe...

u r very lucky to get a seg u mentioned above with such low price,anyway feel free to join any tt in this toyota forum to share the "racun"

for your budget maybe you should eye on 92,93 ee100(1.3manual) stock car or ae92

he already got the car 2 days after started this thread

niway wish u luck man... by the way thanks everyone for the advice... i just bought this car yesterday cash for RM13.5K with black top 20 valve, forged pistons (i directly drive to my foreman's place to check everything), semi bucket seat and some other mods.. it's just my luck saw this car at Penang as i was outstation.. checked whole body part as well engine, good condition la though it wont be perfect :)

again thanks everyone for bumping up this post and 5115, thanks a lot for the starter!!! cheers...