Kelisa Gathering

i tot u oredi put..

he still searching for the right engine mah...so i guess now he already found his engine...

so this thread maybe in future need to change to K3-VE and K3-VET club liaw...

then both of us can just look see look see in this thread...

1.6k? not bad...

but the paint is to what extent?? inside and outside?? outside only??

what about engine bay? interior roof? etc etc?

wahh 4got to ans this..hehe

the paint is inside-out :D

hmm now feel like adding open pod filter..
but then i heard if without heat shiled it will not work properly..
i mean hot air n all..so i wonder if i change K&N open pod worth onot compare to K&N drop in??
mine is manual though...

mt kurz and madman.. free to TT or not?..when our kelisa6009 back in KL we will have a TT

hoho nvr went to TT b4..u do what eh? hehe
weekdays im more free than weekend :D

wahh 4got to ans this..hehe

the paint is inside-out :D

hmm now feel like adding open pod filter..
but then i heard if without heat shiled it will not work properly..
i mean hot air n all..so i wonder if i change K&N open pod worth onot compare to K&N drop in??
mine is manual though...

the heat not effect so much in the car performance....

open pod is more to pickup for manual and drop in is better for top speed...but if u use opem pod u must prepare to pay more fuel because it drink petrol more then drop in...by the way i use open pod.....

the heat not effect so much in the car performance....

open pod is more to pickup for manual and drop in is better for top speed...but if u use opem pod u must prepare to pay more fuel because it drink petrol more then drop in...by the way i use open pod.....

u help him DIY cold air intake lor @@

supertec kor kor.. where is it actually.. i wanto drop by go look see look see... any land mark?