Extra income with only RM40 capital - Please Read

All Other Stuff

Extra income with only RM40 capital - Please Read

ringgitez

To all my friends,
It may sound unworkable or unachievable.. Some people said that money wont come to you so easy, But still..No one knows your faith & No one knows your destiny..

It is us to decide, it is us to try. With a very small capital, There is a possibility for us to have a better wealth and be in a better cash position tomorrow..Only god knows.

With only RM40 capital or start up cost, you will be given numbers of e-books worth thousand of ringgits. No real promotion required, no real marketing needed. What u need to do is only advertise your own free mirror website address..

With automatic down line system, You may start to generate your extra income only in a few minutes.

Please give a try, it is only RM40.. And no one can tell you about your luck. Click at the following link / underline words for more details.

http://www.RinggitMasyuk.com/?id=ringgitez

Friends.. Please don’t give me your harsh words or your unfavorable comments. I am just trying my luck also and it may be worth it for only RM40.

Thank you.

thank you to all friends who join..may our luck is with us always..still..no harm trying friends..tq..

Friends, my thousands appreciation to all of you who join. With only RM40, who knows our luck tomorrow. Thank you friend. May we can start to get our commission soon. Tq.

what else i can say..being so humble..my thousand appreciation for those who join. Looks like number of friend who join keep on increasing. Thank you my friend. May god bless our simple effort to have a better tomorrow. My 2 cents. I am just like all of you. Trying my luck with a very small capital.

To all my friends, thank you very much for joining, looks like the numbers keep on growing..thank you my friends, may god bless our little effort to have a better tomorrow..thank you.

i dont know what to say friends, your support is much appreciated. Thank you..thank you..and thank you.

friends, thank you very much and i believe all of you who made the payment of RM40 already start to receive your additional income right? tq friends.

thank you to all my friend..looks like numbers of people who join increase everyday..thanks friend. :adore:

r u for real being thank here n there? lol:smokin:i don see anyone feedback nor comment :)

Sir, Appreciate if you can keep my thread clean. In fact i already put my humble request pertaining to the matter in my last para of my posting.

'Friends.. Please don’t give me your harsh words or your unfavorable comments'

if you want to say anything to me, u can pm me anytime, just like others did.

Again friend, thank you very much for keping this thread 100% clean so far until today, until a comment from a friend from nowhere. Just PM me if anything. Tq.

:adore:

thank you everybody..thank you..thank you :adore: thank you for joining. i had earn my first RM100!

hahahaha... bro cyborgr,

r u sure u really earn RM100??? LoL... lai we go yumcha and explain more to me... i wanna join too..

hahaha :thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

OH THANK YOU SO MUCH.....
bery bery much thank you
this is the best
thank you

cyborgR, u also earn ur first 100 d arr, good good, once i get another 7++ i get ANOTHER seat ya

thank you ringgitz.... how come u sound like a spammer in the forum earlier.... what was his nick again..... there, the one sell things cheap cheap use ftzone picture and claim its his and call other "Sir"
very rare to find malaysian calling others with the title "Sir", normally we call them latuk
like latuk cyborgR and me, making our money d from ur scam... thank u thank u