bmw for sale!!!!

Cars for sale

bmw for sale!!!!

_IKRAM_

for sale.. urgent...only serious buyer.. cheap price.. call me if interested.. only serious buyer.

bmw 318i... price 25k. call me 0192469181 (am):listen:

• export_11695_back.jpg
    export_11695_back.jpg
    18.3 KB · Views: 716
  • export_11695_boot.jpg
    export_11695_boot.jpg
    17.3 KB · Views: 436
  • export_11695_engine.jpg
    export_11695_engine.jpg
    23.6 KB · Views: 533
  • export_11695_front.jpg
    export_11695_front.jpg
    17.8 KB · Views: 605
  • export_11695_inside.jpg
    export_11695_inside.jpg
    23 KB · Views: 657
what's with the price bro...? any secret pm me...

allo bro.... kenapa murah sangat... kalau betul, bukan barang panas... aku nak beli nie...

for sale.. urgent...only serious buyer.. cheap price.. call me if interested.. only serious buyer.

bmw 318i... price 25k. call me 0172553880 (am):listen:

This guy advertising cheap-cheap cars, too good to be true.... e46 25K, Integra Type S 35K??!! Just be careful poeple.... thats all i have to say...

Do you making joke or what e46 @ RM25k....or this is no AP car or got something hidden behind the price.... if really i'm serious cash buyer..

Yes i agree. Do be careful guys. This guy have been posting a few threads selling cheap cars like Integra DC5 for 35K??? and now
BMW 25K?

Selling scrap metal or what?

Just be careful guys.

looks like s'pore's car..
i can see something on the dashboard...:thefinger:

:banghead:

:driver:

it's scrap car la....

do you have a sport car to sell, like GTR34 or GTR33 for sell dont care panas or sejuk
I want to use it for track car. email me bro : [email protected]

This is not scrap car, but i believe this is singapore.... no AP car..
ada bran.... huhuhu.... beware of kastam....hehehehe...

this is definitely the Singapore car... can see inside the Tag there.

Bro, Im looking for toyota supra manual twin turbo ofcoz cheap like that BMW bro?
PM bro?

Aiyo these guy not replying. Real or not also dunno ..

But if you are real contact me ! i want !!! hehehe

Confirm KAO KAO ! zoom in on last picture and u can see on the right hand side the ERP machine use for singapore. !!

So is singapore car lor.