New babe in town....

Anyone working on saturday???? Got function with the Queen of Johor tomorrow...boringgggg.... Sunday lepak with friends maybe go to the cinema...
How about you all???

Saturday, 090808

0830-0930hr: Cartoon session on tv
0930-1000hr: Get ready to go out
1000-1100hr: Breakfast with tech
1100-1300hr: Make Latsun starts
1300-1500hrs: Blow-water at workshop
1500-1700hrs: Home to rest and get ready for 2nd part of day
1700-1900hrs: Blow-water at Monster Garage (maybe)
2000-2200hrs: Dinner date
2200-whenever: ahem .... most likely getting drunk ...

Then again, that's just the plan ... :hmmmm:

boon: Didn't know you have wifey?

faith9: No hot dates this weekend?

officially tied the knot.....no longer single....but..........still available... :hmmmm:

Saturday, 090808

0830-0930hr: Cartoon session on tv
0930-1000hr: Get ready to go out
1000-1100hr: Breakfast with tech
1100-1300hr: Make Latsun starts
1300-1500hrs: Blow-water at workshop
1500-1700hrs: Home to rest and get ready for 2nd part of day
1700-1900hrs: Blow-water at Monster Garage (maybe)
2000-2200hrs: Dinner date
2200-whenever: ahem .... most likely getting drunk ...

Then again, that's just the plan ... :hmmmm:

They going out tonite.....:dancing::dancing2::rock::cheers: but i want to be sober dont want to go with my dark n red eyes...or else im in trouble....

officially tied the knot.....no longer single....but..........still available... :hmmmm:

I guess the only availability you have now is McD sessions ... hainz ...

Now, I wonder where had the fatty Ah Fatt kor been?

They going out tonite.....:dancing::dancing2::rock::cheers: but i want to be sober dont want to go with my dark n red eyes...or else im in trouble....

Oh well, I guess she IS the queen ...

I am in so thirst for some black draft this weekend ... mmmm ... Need to easy my pain alittle after spending more than RM700 on useless quality Proton ... I wonder what will break next - she's just so full of surprises ... :mad:

my old car also got problem with the gasket.....:banghead::banghead::mad:

Ooo ... sounded like it's gonna be a head-job .....

Tehehehehehehehe ...... Sorry, I just had to say that ... Waaaaa Hahahahahahaha .... :burnout::burnout::burnout::burnout:

dark and red eyes is usually not noticeable during tani session....hahaha....basically who cares...

Chilled cucumber treatment followed by a ton of concealer, should do the trick :hmmmm:

hahaha thanks for the advice... might go out tonite... byee you all have a nice weekend.... going home right now... take care...:driver::driver::burnout::burnout:

Still have 1 hour to go....but with the jams, guess would leave 2-3 hrs later....
How nice it is to be in smaller town or city....

Still have 1 hour to go....but with the jams, guess would leave 2-3 hrs later....
How nice it is to be in smaller town or city....

It's ok, boonie. You still have me for the next ... arrmmm .... 15 minutes ... hahaha ...

faith9: You have a great weekend. Don't do anything I wouldn't do myself .... hmm ... which is pretty much nothing ... :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Boon, wife tomolo only come back tonite we go lepak kap lui in SS15 McD's!

Haro ..... How's everyone's weekend?

Mine was super busy .... Non-stop and not much achieved either. Haiya ...