Toyota Sera For Sales

Cars for sale

Toyota Sera For Sales

noremyman

The 1.5 DOHC ,black with Auto transmission wanna sell for RM 20,000 (Cash only).Location in JB.

Can call me at 0192000120 or [email protected]

:itsme:

• sera2.jpg
    sera2.jpg
    44.2 KB · Views: 6,987
another pic.

• sera6.jpg
    sera6.jpg
    45.8 KB · Views: 2,324
  • sera34.jpg
    sera34.jpg
    45.6 KB · Views: 924
this car is nice, but spare parts are difficult to find (already 18 years now) and it would cost a bomb.

RM20K is decent, but personally speaking no one would fork out 20K for such an old car, except for that nice butterfly doors.

Ain't difficult on its parts. Can find it everywhere in KL or JB.

great car.. serviceable parts easy and interchangeable..90's toyota maa..
this is collector's 'future classic'.. in 5-10 years, price might go up.. already happening in japan..
so noremyman, belanja nasi beriyani satu!

PM me if u wanna sell ur spotrim..tq..

Bro,

i'm interested... PM me the below question...

Manufactured date : ?

Acc Free : Y/N

Mileage : ?

No plate : ?

Service Record : ?

great car.. serviceable parts easy and interchangeable..90's toyota maa..
this is collector's 'future classic'.. in 5-10 years, price might go up.. already happening in japan..
so noremyman, belanja nasi beriyani satu!

:biggrin: yeahhhhhhhhh

nice car but d price is wow..

confident jer anytime.. aku selalu datang jb tau..
anyways, nice car bro.. reason for selling? wanna swap with alfa146?

alfa 146? what year.....
tak kisah bro..apa salahnyer.....

think for 20k its darn cheap... cause if you spotted couple of motortrader add some still selling around 35k above...

loan ....... i heard can go for RM12000 only.....up to 5 years.