NGV installation - 70% saving in petrol & 25% reduce roadtax

bro wat price u can offer for proton saga2 2004 model?PM me the details...tks

all PM replied pls check .bump for today.

save money save ur day..

Bro quote me for perdana v6 and iswara 1.3 carburetor.

Bro also pm me the price for installation for kancil 660cc and can u send me the pic for NGV if install in kancil?thanks.

so ur mivec install HGV already + NOS mayb :wavey:...... hehehehehehe

FREE for you man ...... wil tel my frends/members that wana install NGV ! :driver:

sigma a161 mitsubishi galant single carb how much? wats the biggest tank possible

so ur mivec install HGV already + NOS mayb :wavey:...... hehehehehehe

FREE for you man ...... wil tel my frends/members that wana install NGV ! :driver:

nola bro. wanna change to standard engine already. if u have any frens wanna exchange waja engine with mivec just inform me. just top up me abit in hand only. k thanks man for support....

sigma a161 mitsubishi galant single carb how much? wats the biggest tank possible

u mean 1.3 carb engine is it bro. its around rm3800 without inspection. inpsection can be done with rm40 if owner go themselves if runner might cost rm200. biggest tank is 70 litter but wira or satria around 65 litter only. u can go for 70 liter also if u got enough space behind

-nash-

please qoute me for perdana sei. can get any specs?

jus curious how is it feels to after installin NGV kit to like mivec engine you can still feel the pull when mivec engage or no power also ? mayb wana intall also ! :driver: