ZTH KuChiNG zone

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
shit....i need get ps3 liao...u told me s$600 include how many controller?? may i know how much per game cost??
can ps3 work like xbox? can store all the media files in the console??

i think it's S$559 or S$599 forget liao.. comes with 1 wireless controlller that doesn't vibrate :biggrin:

Game price ranging from S$50-S$200+.. average price around S$60-80 i guess. Pre-owned (basically second hand) game around 30-70 also depend on game.

U can stream movies/media from your PC to ur PS3 via wireless so can view via big screen. Should be able to store files i guess but I didn't do that cause I want to keep files on my PC.

icic, now really can't decide to go for xbox360 or ps3. i love 360 cos plenty of RM8 games, ps3 i love the GT5.....i want the console can work as everything, i don't want my sitting room to be messy. I already bought 40" LCD for my set up, now just left the console and sound system.

i console then nth else :(
i no $$$ clubbing o what
even no $$$ for drinks T.T

u drive type R should b b many gals craw inside b4 -.-

x2, depends wat game u play.. i have both and my xbox360 laying there for 6 months didn't switch on.. last game i played was forza 2. Forza 2 u can have HKS CT230 :D

Yeah..she follow me every trip... and kid also

kuching
i get from friend is 1480, japan unit
(i know u talking bout me but i not president~)

that showed you are the president :proud:

x2, depends wat game u play.. i have both and my xbox360 laying there for 6 months didn't switch on.. last game i played was forza 2. Forza 2 u can have HKS CT230 :D

Yeah..she follow me every trip... and kid also

sell me your xbox360 then..haha...but urs still unmod one right?

Wife follows u everytime? haha...then boh kang tau...

friday night anyone want go happy??

har~? nite time happiness ar?~ how much ar~?
nice o not de

i EXTREMELY broke adi~ hehe

that one need depend on your definition of "happy" and also your luck too.
if just for your eyes only then its plenty.

mr president, the $$$ u spent on the 2 games can open 1 bottle martell with change already.. and mine is not evo9 k... look carefully on the front bumper. Japan unit means NTSC-J? Dun really understand wat's this Japan unit..

x2, my xbox unmod one.. wanna keep in case got good game on xbox :P

i still dunno wat's MHCC wo..

i know liao~ evo90 ~ T.T

fri nite go where~???~ me OT till 8pm la~ need go home dinner that time also
then can come out n pay "Loan buaya" to taikor siao bai tu