ZTH KuChiNG zone

should be la. cause i'm thinking of PNP the outlet (maybe exos manifold) first b4 pasang the small snail. If i manage to find one in SG, then will install this weekend and thus my evo might not be able to join liao.. but i'll use toyota can anot? :D

president, ur bro bring wat part to repair @ petanak? Can help me ask they do PNP for turbo outlet anot?

small small one la.. bought quite some time liao but no time to bring back..

should be la. cause i'm thinking of PNP the outlet (maybe exos manifold) first b4 pasang the small snail. If i manage to find one in SG, then will install this weekend and thus my evo might not be able to join liao.. but i'll use toyota can anot? :D

of cos can, i can drive a toyota to accompany u too :biggrin:

president, ur bro bring wat part to repair @ petanak? Can help me ask they do PNP for turbo outlet anot?

president, PnP your neolution sti type RR 1000Whp turbo is it?? Don't make it too smooth, if not when your turbo spool cats also will be sucked into your turbo :rofl:

of cos can, i can drive a toyota to accompany u too :biggrin:

president, PnP your neolution sti type RR 1000Whp turbo is it?? Don't make it too smooth, if not when your turbo spool cats also will be sucked into your turbo :rofl:

mine is very very stock :P
u ppl so rich, hav honda o mitsubishi also hav toyota, ford
T.T

mine is very very stock :P
u ppl so rich, hav honda o mitsubishi also hav toyota, ford
T.T

WTF, with neolution type RR 1000whp turbo still consider stock?? then ours is lauyah cia, not even up to stock standard. :thefinger:

president, did ur bro talk to the tauke??? :biggrin:

if hav 100.0whp consider very good for me but my car less than that coz auto

u reverse the situation la~ is my friend's bro~
initially 10% of for the food n drinks lo

if hav 100.0whp consider very good for me but my car less than that coz auto

u reverse the situation la~ is my friend's bro~
initially 10& of for the food n drinks lo

great :biggrin: that's why you are the best candidate for mr. president. move aside Obama :thefinger: rex is our real president.

pls dun over estimate me -"-

president, i might call u tmr noon if i happen to go sony gallery.. if didn't get for u tmr, then dun think i have time liao on thusrday...

haha
thanx (i not president T.T)
maybe take the games 1st lo
the control i;ll get nx month end coz no $$$ also

I know where EvoX2 and LanEvo Houses are. ;p

if rex79gt stay with his bro then i also know where he stay.

Kanasai, put me to the table also. Ford is cheap car ok. No resell value one, one bought considered Fixed Asset liaw.

Wah, everybody bring Toyota ah? can i also bring toyota??

I know where EvoX2 and LanEvo Houses are. ;p

if rex79gt stay with his bro then i also know where he stay.

Kanasai, put me to the table also. Ford is cheap car ok. No resell value one, one bought considered Fixed Asset liaw.

Wah, everybody bring Toyota ah? can i also bring toyota??

how u know?:biggrin:

aiks
toyota lover club ar? hehehe
if wan toyota then i hav to curi my bro's keys to drive liao -.-

i no stay wif my bro~ coz he has his family :P

ford is cheap car!? what about ford GT??!?!
aiks -.-

juz got my ps3 last time
luckiy my friend can lend me uncharted for a few days b4 i get new games

these days u ppl must bware ar~~~~~
ppl steal fuel very frequently
even the lorry below my working place also kena curi
damn how i wish i meet these ppl n whack them up
cause our city so many loss -.-

How's uncharted? Nice anot? U get to listen to malay word in the game.. :D

steal fuel? u man open fuel cap and pump out the fuel?