4g93t vs 4g92 MIVEC

indeed taikor has a high requirement here.
get 4g93T also can kau tin ur requirement.

Agreed... 4G93 NA, very reliable...

yessss.. I just want to share my experience.. currently im using 4g92 mivec.. surprisingly.. the fc is 20% lower than my previous campro even with new fuel price.. it is cheaper.. :biggrin:

Ur requirement also veli tight woh taikor, wanna high stock power w/o any mod but to mantain good fc, not bising lah, high reliability... veli hard lah bro

'if u wan ur horse to run faster u muz give more grass 4 ur horse to eat' If wan power then u muz sacrifice fc loh.

Btw, ur 1.3 only can go up to 1.6 (25% from ori cc) so forget bout vr4 kah, evo kah or blah blah blah....unless u dun wan 2 endose loh. Evo have 1.8 meh :confused: ... 1st time to hear bout it

endorsement to 2.0 can be done , just show tha money bro
evo + 4g67 is 1.8

u do the math

4g93t = 8k halfcut
4g63 evo/vr4 = 4-6k + 3k for endorsement , which one will u choosee kakakakakkaka

endorsement to 2.0 can be done , just show tha money bro
evo + 4g67 is 1.8

u do the math

4g93t = 8k halfcut
4g63 evo/vr4 = 4-6k + 3k for endorsement , which one will u choosee kakakakakkaka

I'm juz showing d correct procedure lah wei.... yeah i know can kawtim 1 but does d owner willing to spend 3k alone 4 endosement whereby wanna have good fc lah n blah blah blah...

Even u get the approval, but i think d officer did't sign the document, only chop. (tis is wat i heard). If any serious accident or dead involve then d officer who sign 4 u will have a big trouble. Not to mention tv3 or edise siasat or 999 .......

Nowadays eventhough last time u oledi endose, if the jpj really kacau, they can give u a letter n ask u to re-do the inspection.

yessss.. I just want to share my experience.. currently im using 4g92 mivec.. surprisingly.. the fc is 20% lower than my previous campro even with new fuel price.. it is cheaper.. :biggrin:
bro how much KM per tank??

about 450km(estimated)... ok what?.. sometime my prev.campro only got less than 400km for full tank
I dunno the exact km/tank because my indicator doesnt works(except fuel gauges).. but imagine this..
full tank from bangi-damansara-mrr2-karak-gambang(LPT)-muadzamshah (thats about 400 km! with full load- 5passenger+heavy luggage) and when I reach home I still got 1bar left(out of 4 bar on fuel indicator) .. :biggrin:
however, I compare this mivec with campro.. not to vvti or whatever other small and fuel save engine.. but puas hati la

waa 450km full tank??your full tank how much ?
mine before fuel hike was only about 320km @@?

waa 450km full tank??your full tank how much ?
mine before fuel hike was only about 320km @@?

yep.. but for city drive maybe got about 380km/full tank.. long distance drive much3 more save la.. full tank= 45-50 liter (RM100-120 with new price)
can anyone share their FC both 4g93t and mivec 4g92??..

of coz we know that 93t is more powerfull than 92 mivec.. but hey.. I lenjan my neo on lpt(karak-gambang) 150-170kmj.. straight up.. plus full load lagi.. dunno about speedtrap la..

450km for 50 liter is 9km/liter, subaru impreza ver8 is 7km/liter (slow drive), new honda city is 17km/liter, my wira 1.6 mivec is 15km/liter (slow drive, maintaining 60% of the time @ 3000 rpm with 5th gear, max acceleration is to 4500 rpm, engine is lighten & balanced)

ok.back to topic for those who's still in dilemma to chose mivec or gsr.
same wif mine, i been thinking about this for whole year to decide whether go for gsr turbo or mivec?
my curent ride is wira 1.5 so i think it is ok for mivec and gsr transplant.after read a few pages then i realize it time for me make a last decision.I go for MIVEC.hehe.why mivec?bcoz last time gsr was my top priority dat i wil have,soon.both my frend have vtec, so similiarities is im gonna have mivec.rite.u know why.
ok, i just want to know CLEARLY, perhaps other ppl wan to know olso
1.what is dfrent between mivec and mvec rs?
2.hp for mivec?
3.what other part (completly)chop shop give if u buy h/cut mivec?otherwise kena tipu
4.standard mivec can or not tapau b16a smal and b16a big vtec?