sOMETHing TO sHARE:love:

comp2871GT.jpg

Compressor Map GT2871R

cONStant Parameter in Calculation

BSFC = 0.55
Manifold Temp , Tm= 130 F
Gas Constant ,R = 639.6
A/F ratio = 12
Volumetric Efficiency = 90% (DOCH Engine)
Engine = stock

Need UR cOMMENT :listen: *the graph plot not to accurate, pls refer to value

Enjoy...:marchmellow:

nice work bro...
hahah...aiya now petrol increase duno whether shud change the turbine or not le...now like tat also rm20 oil (7.XXX litre) tat can run 60km only...normal drive,rpm not more then 4k...

since petrol price increase, no promotion for turbine a?hahaha

no , i dont agree with this , hehehe just kidding

haha come on la bro..im just sharing..no rite or wrong :proud: let discus together-gether..:listen:
after gt2871 i will come out with other model..we start from medium size first :)

nice work bro...
hahah...aiya now petrol increase duno whether shud change the turbine or not le...now like tat also rm20 oil (7.XXX litre) tat can run 60km only...normal drive,rpm not more then 4k...

since petrol price increase, no promotion for turbine a?hahaha

very nice question :) yup there is promotion for turbo that i qoute u..i will give u free coating on compressor housing (powder coating)..hehe..3 colour available..:love:...verry NICEee..MUAHAHAHA :evil:

color pulak ....HAHAH
so bro did u find the material of mine tat u said u wil try to make me a same specification as gt2876r@gt2540 wit not ball bearing ?

color pulak ....HAHAH
so bro did u find the material of mine tat u said u wil try to make me a same specification as gt2876r@gt2540 wit not ball bearing ?

sorry bro..:bawling: i forgot la..i think got la..never mind i confirm back to u tomorrow..:flute:

haha come on la bro..im just sharing..no rite or wrong :proud: let discus together-gether..:listen:
after gt2871 i will come out with other model..we start from medium size first :)

aiyo lazy la bro to calculate calculate

i show u wht i have already calculated for my car hehehe

1.7bar Boost
VE set to 90%
AEM Methanol Injection with 315CC nozzle
50trim T04E turbo (small turbo only mar)
output will be around ~400hp
but of cos , many more variables which I dont have knowledge of on the calculator

• calculate.jpg
    calculate.jpg
    30.8 KB · Views: 177
  • 50trim.JPG
    50trim.JPG
    33.9 KB · Views: 174
good stuff la you guys.. firdaus..corky bell book maximised kau kau eh ? ;)

aiyo lazy la bro to calculate calculate

i show u wht i have already calculated for my car hehehe

1.7bar Boost
VE set to 90%
AEM Methanol Injection with 315CC nozzle
50trim T04E turbo (small turbo only mar)
output will be around ~400hp
but of cos , many more variables which I dont have knowledge of on the calculator

halawee bro..too small..cannot read la bro:captain:
besar la sket...bro ala u dont worry la using 50 trim TO4E u will get very nice range of power (power band) ON 2L engine...Responsive turbo..the prob is too hard to get 50 trim:)..i will show u my calculation later..ok

halawee bro..too small..cannot read la bro:captain:
besar la sket...bro ala u dont worry la using 50 trim TO4E u will get very nice range of power (power band) ON 2L engine...Responsive turbo..the prob is too hard to get 50 trim:)..i will show u my calculation later..ok

i ordered the fin from US , fin n shipment USD100 :banghead:
http://img169.imageshack.us/img169/5042/calculatecx6.jpg

I heard , if u have ported the head and also included higher degree cams in the engine, u should put a higher VE figure

ehehe i managed to get the book :D

hAha...i special order that book at konikuya late last year...now the book besepah there..turbo fan's can find the book there konikuya KLCC...very nice book to read hehe..:congrats: jinkl..enjoy the book hehe

pinjam fotostate bleh x??hahah...
will look for it if i go to klcc XD

i ordered the fin from US , fin n shipment USD100 :banghead:
http://img169.imageshack.us/img169/5042/calculatecx6.jpg

I heard , if u have ported the head and also included higher degree cams in the engine, u should put a higher VE figure

yes bro VE chANGE IF u modified stock engine..for stock engine DOCH can use 90~95 sOCH USE 80~85 (estimated-its depend)

Full Modified can have VE more than 100 or 200 VE...

wah ok ma RM 3++... u got wat u want wat:proud:

bro inlet temp u put in too cold la.. better put 30 above..Malaysia ma..hehe..
then about pressure drop in piping can used 2 psi (suggested by Garrett)

pinjam fotostate bleh x??hahah...
will look for it if i go to klcc XD

haha bro book pun mau pirate ka..haha..dont la..better u buy, u will appreciate more i guess..hehe insist on genuine :proud: -HINT: u can read at konikuya for free..:stupido2: better hurry last time i checked only got 2 or 3 :hmmmm: