My Journey :)

Guys I have serious competitor for my parts-runner business. Need your info. Is that true B20B CRV Honda block cost you around Rm150???I think this price is ridiculous man! :(

looking forward to see a legend evo from bintulu hehehe btw for what the B20B block... start play vtec pulak kkkrrraaaaaannggggggg!!!!!

Bring up my thread. Wanna post some picture of our recent Borneo Drag Race at Miri last 25th May. Due to late arrival of my car (thank you to long que of LNG tanker) I cannot make my first appearance for this race. Rest assured I'm eyeing for Kuching Drag this August (hopefully if there's any this year) and Tawau Drag (God will) hehe :P

Stay tuned for the next update!hihi :P

:smokin: :biggrin: :slug: :nurse:

http://img118.imageshack.us/img118/5397/img0087co3.jpg
http://img102.imageshack.us/img102/2729/img0090do3.jpg
http://img118.imageshack.us/img118/6784/img0092wy6.jpg

Some picture of Borneo Drag Race 25th May at Lutong Airfield.Slow ahhh internet connection :( stay tuned!!!!

http://img102.imageshack.us/img102/4249/p1000116ie9.jpg
http://img102.imageshack.us/img102/4683/p1000121fh2.jpg
http://img102.imageshack.us/img102/1089/p1000122ab1.jpg
http://img118.imageshack.us/img118/6976/p1000123ef3.jpg
http://img504.imageshack.us/img504/5245/p1000124ni2.jpg
http://img102.imageshack.us/img102/3340/p1000125pp9.jpg
http://img102.imageshack.us/img102/8732/p1000126kz5.jpg
http://img102.imageshack.us/img102/5987/p1000127bg7.jpg
http://img118.imageshack.us/img118/5950/p1000128qk3.jpg
http://img504.imageshack.us/img504/2209/p1000129vi7.jpg
http://img118.imageshack.us/img118/8809/p1000130yi9.jpg
http://img118.imageshack.us/img118/8210/p1000131ya8.jpg
http://img504.imageshack.us/img504/3308/p1000132kc4.jpg
http://img504.imageshack.us/img504/929/p1000133ze3.jpg
http://img102.imageshack.us/img102/2030/p1000134mk3.jpg
http://img118.imageshack.us/img118/950/p1000135gr7.jpg
http://img102.imageshack.us/img102/3176/p1000136pk2.jpg

Imageshack hosting very2 slow so I'm try to use another hosting

137 - http://img2.freeimagehosting.net/image.php?88206afbbd.jpg
138 - http://img2.freeimagehosting.net/image.php?c01d094875.jpg
139 - http://img2.freeimagehosting.net/image.php?56725694d3.jpg
140 - http://img2.freeimagehosting.net/image.php?563834b365.jpg
142 - http://img2.freeimagehosting.net/image.php?a022465e5c.jpg
143 - http://img2.freeimagehosting.net/image.php?de231912e0.jpg
144 - http://img2.freeimagehosting.net/image.php?3f6d84abc3.jpg
145 - http://img2.freeimagehosting.net/image.php?69ca9c6a92.jpg
146 - http://img2.freeimagehosting.net/image.php?7f86874965.jpg
147 - http://img2.freeimagehosting.net/image.php?34b120a433.jpg
148 - http://img2.freeimagehosting.net/image.php?b8ba69eb8e.jpg
149 - http://img2.freeimagehosting.net/image.php?169d46037a.jpg
150 - http://img2.freeimagehosting.net/image.php?c66b152471.jpg
151 - http://img2.freeimagehosting.net/image.php?48473094ab.jpg
152 - http://img2.freeimagehosting.net/image.php?113d56196c.jpg
153 - http://img2.freeimagehosting.net/image.php?f36c391745.jpg
154 - http://img2.freeimagehosting.net/image.php?fdf8ae3a08.jpg

Long time no c laa tht QTE bro...rindu maa!!! Jiwang gak nih...hehe!

happy modding dewa,
just my 'humble' advise...mod slowly but surely...do good research by urself.. not all 'pomen' says are true (unless he is hks or tomei engineer hehehe)...takut nanti end of the day , keta tak 'blah' after spending a lot of money...u can ask our internal sifu here first i.e leslie,alfred,andy,ah kit etc hehehe

:smokin: :biggrin: :slug: :nurse:

http://img118.imageshack.us/img118/5397/img0087co3.jpg
http://img102.imageshack.us/img102/2729/img0090do3.jpg
http://img118.imageshack.us/img118/6784/img0092wy6.jpg

HUYOOOOOOOOOOOOOO>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

Speachlesssssss siot...........:banghead: :banghead: :banghead: :banghead: :banghead: :banghead: :banghead:

Happy modding & May the 'G' Force be with u may man......:adore: :adore: :adore:

hihi wehh marzuki where are you me at klcc at the moment meh2 dtg lepak here me wanna sit in your Tomei Blue King :P :P :P

Hahahahha...me at Seremban lor..Maybe petang ni i ada around ampang coz got a small work to do..when i reach there, i give u a call...