ZTH KuChiNG zone

owh ok...ori also no problem, got budget for it....as long as it has the size that i've mentioned...cos it's quite hard to find 18" rims with 4 holes....might go there someday to take a look...

by the way what car are you driving? why selling it?:tee:

yr work emotion wanan let go bo?
i thinking to change to fit in my proton
taiwan rims ar? if price ok i'll take into consideration instead of getting japan rims for RM2200 that makes my pocket bleed for months

get brembo ann change to 5 hole.. :biggrin:

i got a set of spare Evo 9 stock rim for sale but dun think can fit urs le.

that's why looking for 4 holes rims...if not awal sudah i use advan RG 18" 5 holes...hmmmm...afterall evo9 stock rims is only 17" kan? not thinking of downgrading the size at the moment....

yr work emotion wanan let go bo?
i thinking to change to fit in my proton
taiwan rims ar? if price ok i'll take into consideration instead of getting japan rims for RM2200 that makes my pocket bleed for months

i think should be taiwan replica la....but the looks really hard to tell whether it's ori or not unless in the eyes of a sifu la...kehkehkeh....what proton car r u driving may i know?

I think those ori japan rim got the made in Jepun chop on the rim itlsef.. i might be wrong.. but WORK replica really hard to tell from far..

same 114.3 holes la
don worry
normally taiwan don write anything behind the rims like where izzit made from
n most japan rims will hav made in japan carve on
got pics of yr work rims? 18" ar?
hehe (i don like many spokes also coz when car wash will wash till cry T.T)

I think those ori japan rim got the made in Jepun chop on the rim itlsef.. i might be wrong.. but WORK replica really hard to tell from far..

very2 correct...cos on my rims only stated 'design by japan' LOL.

but ok la...color is gunmetal, really looks nice when it's clean, shining lagik...but i think it's time for me to change to something else....

:toilet:

normally those japan made rims got some sort of badge, stating the details on it.
But the easiest way to tell if a japanese rims is by lifting it up, it will be the lightest.

same 114.3 holes la
don worry
normally taiwan don write anything behind the rims like where izzit made from
n most japan rims will hav made in japan carve on
got pics of yr work rims? 18" ar?
hehe (i don like many spokes also coz when car wash will wash till cry T.T)

err....up to you to comment....post up my ride on it also lah....kehkehkeh :sheep:

http://i151.photobucket.com/albums/s122/qmk9133/21012008066.jpg
http://i151.photobucket.com/albums/s122/qmk9133/P150208_1210.jpg

err....up to you to comment....post up my ride on it also lah....kehkehkeh :sheep:

http://i151.photobucket.com/albums/s122/qmk9133/21012008066.jpg
http://i151.photobucket.com/albums/s122/qmk9133/P150208_1210.jpg

yea
this is what i've been looking from the guy in malacca
but his rims holes is 100 T.T
real japan rims wif tyres for RM2200
how much u willing to let go?

yea
this is what i've been looking from the guy in malacca
but his rims holes is 100 T.T
real japan rims wif tyres for RM2200
how much u willing to let go?

if he planned to sell to you for rm2.2k, that's quite cheap man...ori japan lagik...:heeeelllllooooo:

hehehe, drive 2 Kch,n look 4 rims there...hehehe

thought about it, but not in this time being....gawai banyak ppl cuti ma....have to work round the clock to ganti all those taking their leave.....:viking:

in july??? hehehe... having my holidays by then.hehehehe.. n hopefully my leg ody heal/joint back??? hehehe...

but the problem is the holes for the japan rims is 100 -.-
tho there's 8 holes, the other 4 holes is for comestic purpose only T.T
some more the rear is 8jj that i may hav to knock the car body in order to fit

but the problem is the holes for the japan rims is 100 -.-
tho there's 8 holes, the other 4 holes is for comestic purpose only T.T
some more the rear is 8jj that i may hav to knock the car body in order to fit

seems like u r driving a neo...or waja...or perdana....i think laaa...kehkehkeh