ZTH KuChiNG zone

that one my friend, is called Impreza WRX Type RA-R. But, the one in Initial D wasn't the RA-R. But it was the WRX 22B STi. Very limited and very rare.

aiks
appreciate yr correction

disappointed that subaru don hav such car in production (imprezza coupe)

there is n impreza coupe actually....
but no longer in production.. there's 1 unit in miri.. but rosak ody,n no longer in use.. =(

quite happening here....just back from vacation, but now in office again. *boring*

there is n impreza coupe actually....
but no longer in production.. there's 1 unit in miri.. but rosak ody,n no longer in use.. =(

that one with the 555 stickers on the side right? stuck in a workshop..

holidays of 3.5 days ok liao la -.-
me stil bring works home n do ler

don dare to go anywhere coz of fuel
n no leng lui to see as i not driving type R o monster "R"ides

i think i ever heard dono is 4.5mile there got a imprezza(quite new) engine died n put there
dono if what i heard is true o not n worder if it stil there since old story adi -.-

holidays of 3.5 days ok liao la -.-
me stil bring works home n do ler

don dare to go anywhere coz of fuel
n no leng lui to see as i not driving type R o monster "R"ides

i think i ever heard dono is 4.5mile there got a imprezza(quite new) engine died n put there
dono if what i heard is true o not n worder if it stil there since old story adi -.-

bro, wat do u work as?

ur proton R makan minyak?

any tyre/wheel shop in kuching selling 18" rims? err..i mean the size is
18X7.5, 114.3, 4/8 holes....thinking of changing my ride's shoes...

:egg: :egg:

18 inch?? What car u driving??

rex, how's ur proton R's new rims? I saw lots nice set advan in KL but i no $ to get.

got...alot. The most famous one are located at Yoshio Square, Pending. Opposite the Pusat Mel. Rims more than 17" or japan made rims can' be found here like RAYS, WORK, NISMO or so on. The owner drive a fully modded Mark II and a HKS SUpra.

Thinkin of selling off my car. anyone insterested?

rex, how's ur proton R's new rims? I saw lots nice set advan in KL but i no $ to get.

my budget only RM2200 wif tyres le -.-
exclude of shipping la
hehe

i think the guy wanna sell me WORK rims is 100 holes not 114.3 for my proton
sad (don willing to drill the holes juz to fit into my ride

n u also no tell us u go kl find chicks T.T as vacation

got...alot. The most famous one are located at Yoshio Square, Pending. Opposite the Pusat Mel. Rims more than 17" or japan made rims can' be found here like RAYS, WORK, NISMO or so on. The owner drive a fully modded Mark II and a HKS SUpra.

i don think the price there will b cheap also -.-
that supra should consider as top secret supra

depends on what rim u ppl looking la, coz topware has another set of 18" same wif the boss's 323 rims wanan sell (if it's still there)

wajunk only lerr...in fact now using work emotion (replica i think) rims for almost 2 years already...thinking of changing to new shoes...

owh ok...ori also no problem, got budget for it....as long as it has the size that i've mentioned...cos it's quite hard to find 18" rims with 4 holes....might go there someday to take a look...

by the way what car are you driving? why selling it?:tee:

Last edited by a moderator:
IMHO, get the new Advan RC3 (i think).. not bad..

hmmm...seems like too many spokes to my liking...i prefer less spokes actually...but it's still nice... :thrasher:

http://i151.photobucket.com/albums/s122/qmk9133/advanrc3.jpg

owh ok...ori also no problem, got budget for it....as long as it has the size that i've mentioned...cos it's quite hard to find 18" rims with 4 holes....might go there someday to take a look...

by the way what car are you driving? why selling it?:tee:

get brembo ann change to 5 hole.. :biggrin:

i got a set of spare Evo 9 stock rim for sale but dun think can fit urs le.