ZTH KuChiNG zone

walao -.-
hav $$$ for rims n tyres but end up no money bring back kuching fro me proton then kinda "jiat lat" this time -.-

beside i also scare rims kena stolen
i wonder if WORK racing nuts hav more security o not
think 1 set of these nuts cost RM250 gua (seen in topware)
that they every said need "longer opener" to open the nuts

walao -.-
hav $$$ for rims n tyres but end up no money bring back kuching fro me proton then kinda "jiat lat" this time -.-

beside i also scare rims kena stolen
i wonder if WORK racing nuts hav more security o not
think 1 set of these nuts cost RM250 gua (seen in topware)
that they every said need "longer opener" to open the nuts

there are many diff brand of log nut.. volk racing, project mu, works.. some cost 400-500+. i think my friend have a set of project mu and volk racing for sale.

better get good nut, if not open few times then the "opener nut" become loose & hard to open.
Best get some sort of star pattern than hex pattern, star type more fit.

WORK rims wif WORK nuts then nice ma
hehe

to tell the truth
what i concern more is the security -.-
i also see RAYS nuts at topware

less than 300 gua if nt mistaken -.-
that it has to use longer opener (means i hav to buy myself)
jacky from topwaresaid it's light weighted coz of titanium -.-

haha...nuts light weight won't u give u much difference feel la.....
make sure its real one dont get the imitation one....all i know rays is freaking ex...lan u using it right?
mine still the cheapest but the whole nut is made of 100% stainless

i have Ray or works. forgot liaw. got it from Topware also. it a real deal minus the box only. Had not use it and paid for it. hehehe....

I use courier for my items. Use sea too slow already.

courier is good i don hav that much $$$ to burn like ppl who drive imported cars

topware is the shop beside sekama police station

nowadays got a super wider body mazda 323 familia there -.-

for light weight nuts, what i ever heard is, some not for heavy duty o racing purpose will easily break
(of coz i din mean using air pressure opener la)
as i scare my driving style will break the nuts in the end
to tell the truth
i wan these nuts juz for style

i even see the evo9 which is lan's friend
that his nuts adi dropped the chrome surface of the nuts
(i tot some good manuafacture claims these nuts r scrach proof o what -.-)

RAYS got imitation one.... u see my car next time then u know wat brand I using liao :P

Mine got scracth.. and easy to scracth if u not careful. Very light though.... maybe gain extra 0.1 BHP :P

u mean this car har?

• Image143s.JPG
    Image143s.JPG
    31.7 KB · Views: 73
hehe
2 days holiday -.-
did bring some works back to do
juz wash my proton yesterday
but rained this morning that i don dare drive out getting dirty

hahaha... not all real thing are good too. some are manufactured by the same company, and they only chop thier own brand. ;p

super wide ah ho.. with 18" inch some more... kakaka. Done by S.MET.

hahaha... not all real thing are good too. some are manufactured by the same company, and they only chop thier own brand. ;p

super wide ah ho.. with 18" inch some more... kakaka. Done by S.MET.

har?
what 18" that done by "met met" -.-"?

i was refering to the 323 with 18". forgot where i put the photos already. Before and after.

imprezza type R >>> u watch initial d then know lo
the imprezza that is 2 doors coupe
what a dream car for me -.- coz rare
even friends ask me go hk find maybe stil hav

that one my friend, is called Impreza WRX Type RA-R. But, the one in Initial D wasn't the RA-R. But it was the WRX 22B STi. Very limited and very rare.