ZTH KuChiNG zone

Lan, my friend's evo used autronic in aust. if i remembered correctly around 260-280 4whp for some minor exhaust mod.

I know one ek running power FC with the handheld. The tuning is like shit, i can whacked him a few cars in 400m even our engine suppose to make around the same amount of hp.

As for Lan's monster e-manage ultimate won't fulfilled the actual potential, it's still a piggyback. Need some standalone but the problem is no tuner here.

aiya... minyak naik again.. looking for EX5 dohc vtec la... hehehe..
need 1 proper track in kch here.. sure dyno will come in i think...
god of tuner will come down oso... hmmmmm...

of track
what i remember is
in sepang track when got open track day
juz pay the ticket inside
they don care what car u r using (whether hav roll cage o not)
if i not mistaken

ah hian at arang rd, last time, flew in a tuner from KL for his HKS FCON V lei...

and this time in Brunei, he got 3rd place. not bad not bad...

ah hian at arang rd, last time, flew in a tuner from KL for his HKS FCON V lei...

and this time in Brunei, he got 3rd place. not bad not bad...

tat's the problem.. need to fly ppl in, then if got problem how? fly the tuner in again? cause other mech will say "sorry, i dun have the software, i dunno wat the previous tuner did to ur car... bla bla bla.."

too bad kuching HKS vpro market unlike kl demand
if not then can find someone go training then come back as tuner for ecu
hehe

guys.. I will be working in Kch in the next few month. I need some suggestion for a place to hunt my first car.

planning to get a toyota Altezza.

any suggestion ?

thanks.

altezza? my friend selling his, yellow colour one....

me also ular online ma
hehe

visit kuching juz for buying cars ar -.-

e2, last time u transport yr parts for yr type R from west malaysia how much ar?
coz i may import my rims wif tyres soon

most of the time i checked in together with me, i travel very frequent.
If urgent parts, i just used pos laju but really expensive for heavy stuff.

I think u can try ask mas cargo....much cheaper.

u think how much will mas cargo charge for 17" rims wif tyres -.-"?
RM50 per piece o RM200 per piece -.-
hehe

hav money for them but no money to bring back i guess
hehe

u think how much will mas cargo charge for 17" rims wif tyres -.-"?
RM50 per piece o RM200 per piece -.-
hehe

hav money for them but no money to bring back i guess
hehe

Not ex, my friend shipped his 17" rims via sea for RM200. I paid around RM1k to ship my bodykit from KL to Kch 2 years back.

If rim only u can check in.. I done that fro airsia ..provided not over weight (Over weight u need to pay).. with tires i think they might refuse to let u check in (happend to my friend)

i checked in 2 semi slick before. But airasia over weight not worth, RM15/kg.
Mostly i check in mas, my boss have golden club which allows check in 80kg everytime. :biggrin: