Some !@#$ stole my seats/gearknob/ICE

txperimental

Evo owners,
Last thursday some !@#$ stole my recaro seats (superb condition, ori evo6, both front and back!), gear knob (ori evo6) and ICE system from my evo5. My car is parked in the garage with the porch light on the whole night. So evo owners out there be careful with your car.

Bro..sorry to hear that man..

Those motherF#$%ers really enjoy ripping out our car..
Hope they will get caught soon or maybe die terriblely in accident..

Will look out for you at seremban area..

Even my cf cannards also stolen, under bright day, and inside own condo's parking... just this morning. damn it.

Sorry to heard that bro..mind to share some pictures and how they did it.Where you live....even in your own garage their still can stole it.damn....

nowdays i think we need to install cctv at our own house... for less than 2k u can get a set of 4 cctv+30 days recorder+ability to view cctv over internet anywhere+motion detection recording....

here is the pic of my seat. i'm not sure but i think the seat (blue colour) is quite rare. the condition of the seat is very very new. if you come across anyone selling them do beware, it could be stolen. don't buy from them, they would continue to steal if there is demand from them.

I just noticed today they also attempted to steal my intercooler. they have removed most of the bolts but for some reason did not managed to remove the unit from the car. thank god.

• Recaro.JPG
    Recaro.JPG
    25.8 KB · Views: 190
deepest condolence...

hoped they will be punish in hell soon!!!!!!!

it just happen to me 1 month ago some thing park at my house garage... same seat like yours i think i kena worst then yours...

4 seat, 2 amp, alphine player, boost controller, boost meter, speed meter, fuel injector, tial blow off, rallyart gearknob. total damage around 8k with sound system.

nowdays i think we need to install cctv at our own house... for less than 2k u can get a set of 4 cctv+30 days recorder+ability to view cctv over internet anywhere+motion detection recording....

Sounds like a great idea. Small investment to protect your big investment.