JB New Section........ Part 4.....

tat is for keon neo........coz the pic aslo a neo..........if i m not wrong.............

basil,
R u sure that is Neo? At times i really tink you know about car or not

Basil
That car does not look like a neo, Nor did it appear on any HotStuff cover..
But the gal looks Really familiar..

half the puzzle solved..
her name is carace kwan..
she's a zth member too... whahah..

Time to search for what car she posed for.. :D

neo???
wahahahaha!!!
joke of the day man!!!

but then not surprise la....
judging abt the evo5 story....
wahahahaha......

Ash:
Why do u need vcd's when u have the real ladies???

TY:
mY engine bay is still "too dirty" for her fine figure to pose for :D

val....porn vcd's is like books in school...

u need to study before u got for exam.....

dun worry la...
nobody will even take a glance at ur car.....
wahahahahaha

ash:
But theirs also the lab session
where experiments are held..
thats the real learning place.. Wahahaha..

vcd we discuss in person..

Cal..
Ur right man!!!

keon for u..................look at the car not the gal..................

http://i109.photobucket.com/albums/n50/TitanRevo/HotstuffCover.jpg

err... i can not tell what car is that la... but hotstuff mag dont usually features proton. moreover no neo in SG yet ma...

i cant seem to find what model is that based on http://www.hotstuffmag.net/ridesDetail.php?ID=058GET

where u got that from?? can prove a Satria Neo?

Keon Keon..... good buy i reckon....

Posted: Wed Jan 23, 2008 6:01 pm Post subject: MICROTECH for sale!!
Mircrotech LT-8 $600

Ash:
Why do u need vcd's when u have the real ladies???

TY:
mY engine bay is still "too dirty" for her fine figure to pose for :D

wash ur bonnet and ask her post can already. Have u EVER seen a cover girl sit on engine bay and pose before?????

wa lao....

TY:
I was saying engine bay dirty cause u where complaining ur engine bay
is dirty on some website.. wahahah...

err... i can not tell what car is that la... but hotstuff mag dont usually features proton. moreover no neo in SG yet ma...

i cant seem to find what model is that based on http://www.hotstuffmag.net/ridesDetail.php?ID=058GET

where u got that from?? can prove a Satria Neo?

u sure u working in SG???? or in batam?