ATTENTION Few bad seller in here

WHAT?! THE SARD FUEL REGULATOR IS A FAKE?! F*&*iNG B*&T9RD!! Told me that it's original one. Luckily i'm far away. If i'm in west m'sia i'll look for u man!! I'll take it out tonite b4 something happen. But for sure if i find you better be careful man. I don't care if it's even RM1!! CHEATERS AND SCAMMERS CAN GO TO H*LL!! BLOODY Bast*rds! Everybody that's been scammed by this guy go to police for a report. Atleast they know about this guy just incase next time he cheats another fellow. It'll be in their record.

Yeaps..

Salute Wira_Tak_Laju :) bought piston set from him...100% imported from Japan :) Piston Ring Original, Reasonable Price :) then...Punctual at first i though i get the wrong type of piston...and i called him back..he promise to exhange ..and even give me a call n update :)

after i do some calculation ...the piston i bought from him is correct :) so i called him up and cancel the exhange ... Nice Seller

Salute Kweng83: Good exhaust seller....later i know that he is my ex gf house mate DoInK, my exhaust system done there

Salute to Howie, Drex ,CHOY too

Alot of sellers selling fake stuff..like got a car owner from my friend workshop ..bought a BOV from tycos and end up unable to use...so have to bought original 1... dunno wheter the person is the starter of this thread ..he is driving satria purple color

My other friend bought a fake Sard Fuel Regulator ...the buyer confirm that is original but end up fake... Original with Gauge RM 400 can get..why buy fake 1 for RM 299????

du

No forgeting a conman with Sunnylimtk nick name and real name is Yap Chee Seng from Segamat..His name suppose to be CheeB*i think his parents want to give..Money bank in but never post:mad:

He con 2 or 3 ppl buy selling a second hand PSP for rm410...Nvm conman won't stand long...Sooner or later he'll be behind the bars..Anyway just for other ppl references in future..Cheers..:biggrin:

good thread.hopefully moderator can "sticky" this thread n change it name
to"zth conman/bad seller hall of fame".:)

Yap Chee Seng seems familiar....
i think dis guy con alot of ppl d....~

really Chee B** , cheat ppl hard earn money !!

wah this threat is good..now i can see who is ass seller n who is good seller..
admin do sticky this..

sky222 , u went to choy workshop ? tat satria sounds familiar leh..is it turbo ?

wah this threat is good..now i can see who is ass seller n who is good seller..
admin do sticky this..

sky222 , u went to choy workshop ? tat satria sounds familiar leh..is it turbo ?

no lar i didnt went choy workshop :) i went workshop at Bkt Oug ....
Satria turbo ...dark purple with promote bumper ... :)

ahgy ur friend ar?

huakenny ...relax relax me also a seller also get conned also ... KNNCCB...
if i caught the person..definately kena them KAO KAO

i think mod should create a thread where we put all the good seller and con man seller's name so that other member could refer to this list when they purchase...since that trader rating now already dun have..

no lar i didnt went choy workshop :) i went workshop at Bkt Oug ....
Satria turbo ...dark purple with promote bumper ... :)

ahgy ur friend ar?

i sold 2 items to sapphirezzzzz only..not really know..but nice when talking in phone...

So guys, to cap it off, for now we have a list of good and bad traders/ sellers here based on the feedback/ comments/ experiences shared by some bros here. So, i'll put up a name list seperating both the good and bad. Feel free to add anymore names into the list.

Bad Traders/ Conmen

1. Wong2225
2. tycoaccs
3. Cola
4. Bebee
5. Limhungwei/ Kenny/ Jason
6. Airline
7. malayguy with "black" in his nick
8. Sunnylimtk @ Yap Chee Seng

Good Honest Traders

1. Howie Choo
2. Drex Chan @ C-ground
3. Kuyeen
4. kweng84
5. Autoequipe
6. FTZone
7. Jojo9984
8. wira_tak_laju
9. vicksong85

I may have left out some names here and there, but at least the list is clearly seperating the good from the bad based on your comments and posts thus far.

Cola also in da list thx for da information cause i planning to buy pivot Grounding and Stabilizer from him. he offer me to install at klang.........

Wow good thread!! Bro Sapphirezzzz update those bad seller that ppl say it. Let all ZTH friends beware of them.

So guys, to cap it off, for now we have a list of good and bad traders/ sellers here based on the feedback/ comments/ experiences shared by some bros here. So, i'll put up a name list seperating both the good and bad. Feel free to add anymore names into the list.

Bad Traders/ Conmen

1. Wong2225
2. tycoaccs
3. Cola
4. Bebee
5. Limhungwei/ Kenny/ Jason
6. Airline
7. malayguy with "black" in his nick
8. Sunnylimtk @ Yap Chee Seng

Good Honest Traders

1. Howie Choo
2. Drex Chan @ C-ground
3. Kuyeen
4. kweng84
5. Autoequipe
6. FTZone
7. Jojo9984
8. wira_tak_laju
9. vicksong85

I may have left out some names here and there, but at least the list is clearly seperating the good from the bad based on your comments and posts thus far.

Airline also in the top 8...... I just bought waja fuel pump from him!

very good posting indeed... thanks for letting know

Bring BACK THE I-Trader..!!!

easy to monitor comments and rating like lastime...

i bought many stuff from zth ppl and have a plesant bussiness but
FTZone and ninja_iga is the name i will remember because they are good seller above the rest...

peace

AIRLINE-is it Bardahl Fully Synthetic supply by him also FAKE?