JB New Section........ Part 3.....

guess what.... my adjustables are leaking..... hotbits damn lousy... fuck....

good morning guyz............

ash so sorry not able to come for TT SAT n FRI...............probally i will call you once i can make it for TT...........thanks for the SMS, as per your last sms ya probally u can leave me out in yr sms ok..........i will call u personally once i can attand for TT.............so sorry for the inconvinence.............

keon....
u push ur car over the limit edi la....
then now complain hotbits lousy....
perhaps its ur excuse to change to TEIN huh???
wahahahaha

wtf???
ok...fine!!!

PERSIS....
JUST FUCKIN DO IT LA!!!
althought i dunno they askin u to do wat....
guess should b BOT la...
wahahaha

recvd some rumours

Tonight, there will be huge vehicle checking at Danga bay, Eden, Tun
Aminah, Johor Jaya, Plentong, Permas Jaya bridge, Kempas, Sentosa and
Causeway...those modified cars. Pls beware...

Datuk Amir Sulaiman- Ketua Polis Johor will be around
Encik Nasir bin Mat Dam - Ketua JPJ Johor also attend...

Thanks Frank
thats like all the routes i take..
hahahah..

Have a great celebration tonight guys. :)

Thanks Frank for info.. means we got no way to escape.. but my car not modded.. lucky.. wahahhaha....

May 2008 a fruitful year for everyone!!!

wtf???
all celebration plans go down the drain la???
haih.....

A Very Happy New Year Zth Brozzzzz.................

Wishing You And Your Family A Healthy And Wealthy New Year!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

OI!!!!
both of u kiasu ar???

ram i know memang kiasu....
can see during drag!!!
when lose the face worst than shit....
when win the smile BIG till cannot see eyes....
wahahahaha

as for basil.....
no comment!!!

good luck with the road blocks later....

happy new year bros........

Thanx to chiefoo for informing all of us of the roadblocks, but i myself did not ran into any blocks at all.

yup......thanks chiefoo....

do it...do it...do it...

chiefoo,
do it....do it.....

calvin,
wtf u tokin abt???? i 4got dat u r not used to wining rite....

I lepak at Dolce last nite... pack and jam like hell.. it took me one hour to drive from level 3 car park to the exit.. some more have to take care of drunkard friends...

ya.. Thanks a lot chiefoo.
Last nite went tebrau jusco watch movie den short TT den go back home liao lo..

guys da drift event in gelang patah last nite was reli nice..... u guys shud hav been ther....