3 Max strut bars

boyzone

guys,

anyone use 3max strut bar ? how is the quality compare with the price?

Pls advise... Thanks:confused:

guys,

anyone use 3max strut bar ? how is the quality compare with the price?

Pls advise... Thanks:confused:

i`m now use all the product in my car..all front strut bar ,lower arm, anti roll bar and rear strut...so far it give me firm ride, is small but strong....

heard they produce rebadge strut bar for GAB and other product too

Is the product easy to break? as I observed the price averrage is cheaper than UR bars, doubt on the quality.

Btw, 3max is the brand, pls refer to the link.

http://www.3maxauto.com/3max.htm

3max is brand o wat? seem like i nvr heard of it:hmmmm:

for me i also didn`t heard about it..after i ask...then the DIrector it self said..it just started half year only...which is a metal factory producing hell lot of thing...
all product is direct from factory..so it will be cheaper...

i went to the factory to do my customize bar in the factory..is semi factory lot..

so bro,

So far ur bars all still in good condition? worth to grab it or not?

why all the strut is same like UR, even the color oso white..?? why..??

well new product max going to come out no longer in white color that chlash with UR...it going to be racing purple...

eventualy...i can said is worth to use it... also the engineer in the deptment still studying more and the impact of the bar....3max know as YL engineering factory

hmm..why i can`t find any bearing in strut bar???:hmmmm:
At our club, got some members bought the 4 points strut bar. The seller mention it was new product which come with bearing. The bearing spoiled after 2 months i guess..

http://img151.imageshack.us/img151/651/2711071857oj7.jpg

The seller mention it has bearing.
3max bearing easy broken??... lately i heard someone's 3max front strut bearing KO adi...

I know that fella is who.. haha..

At our club, got some members bought the 4 points strut bar. The seller mention it was new product which come with bearing. The bearing spoiled after 2 months i guess..

http://img151.imageshack.us/img151/651/2711071857oj7.jpg

The seller mention it has bearing.

oh..koey..saga use bearing...coz mine was wira...so didn`t see any bearnig on it...

well new product max going to come out no longer in white color that chlash with UR...it going to be racing purple...

eventualy...i can said is worth to use it... also the engineer in the deptment still studying more and the impact of the bar....3max know as YL engineering factory

oh ya, the price is cheaper compare with other.
I probably will go those bars like 4 point lower arm bar, fender and rear strut bar.:love:

3max strut bar worth to try. Because, the price really different alot. Last time before I get a pair of fender bar for myself, I got see this 3max fender bar as well. It only cost me RM88 per pair while Ultra Racing cost me Rm210 per pair. But end up, I getting Ultra Racing. Because I see the fender bar for saga, the bar was so tiny and look fragile. So I end up using Ultra Racing. Ultra Racing gave me the feel, Heavy Duty use. hehe.

hmm..why i can`t find any bearing in strut bar???:hmmmm:
err... err.... answer is below...

muahahahaah....

oh..koey..saga use bearing...coz mine was wira...so didn`t see any bearnig on it...
coz saga need to bolt onto the absorber nut mah... wira didnt need to do that because it bolts to the side of the suspension mount (the small tiny holes beside the absorber nut)...

this is also the main reason UR strut bar for saga iswara need to be welded on...

3max strut bar worth to try. Because, the price really different alot. Last time before I get a pair of fender bar for myself, I got see this 3max fender bar as well. It only cost me RM88 per pair while Ultra Racing cost me Rm210 per pair. But end up, I getting Ultra Racing. Because I see the fender bar for saga, the bar was so tiny and look fragile. So I end up using Ultra Racing. Ultra Racing gave me the feel, Heavy Duty use. hehe.

They claimed material from 3MAx is high tensil steel. Therefore they no need go to thicker bar.
Of coz, is good as light and cheap.:biggrin:

They claimed material from 3MAx is high tensil steel. Therefore they no need go to thicker bar.
Of coz, is good as light and cheap.:biggrin:

Cause, when I saw the bar the first impression it give, like cannot trust. hehe. So I not getting it. But seriously, it worth to try. The price really cheaper alot compare with Ultra Racing.

anyone have full authorizer dealer name list?
Interest to get the part... but I'm staying in Penang.

ok, thanks for explaining...now a few 'knowledge grass' growing liao...thanks...:itsme:

guys if the metal use by 3Max is super strong ...
if u want to compare the tensile strength i can say none come close to 3Max
the metal tube they use basically the material import from Oversea.

i still wait some feedback from them too as i request some custom design some bar.