Toyota vans anyone?Modded or one day will??

epitBDL

Sori la...but just curious no one modding vans or pick ups or 4x4? My other ride is a KM36 (Liteace) and was wondering to put inside 4AGE or 3SGTE or 1JZ or anything can sumbat lor..One time I met this van (same as mine) which got 4AGZE in it!(at workshop,van under construction).Wandering where the van now la...want 2 see the outcome..Anyway, pimped vans also intrsting, like done in Japan...whoaaa sick man! But sure JPJ kacau one..anyway feel free la share with me..

there are people putting in VR4s and RB25's into liteace...

I saw a picture once...
V8 into a Toyota Unser...

huuuu...walanehhhh...V8 maaa...

I saw one Unser with either 3SGTE or 4AGZE in Subang 2..Can't really remember..few months back

Huihh...evil setup that one...but local where can get V8? V6 adala...huhu..

epit: locally u can get the 1UZ (4.0 V8) crown 1/2 cut for 3k only.. but with auto tranny...

waaa..true aa? but 4.0...aiya...r/tax and petrol die la...haha....nowdays i think the onli allowed upgrade engin cc is around 20-30% onli...anyway if really done also,authorities also might not notice...coz its a van!! Cant imagine lining up with on a traffic lite stop n go, wwwaaaalaaaweehhhh...after press trottel and see rear tyres burning, summore see rivals disbeliefs face...hahaha...Or maybe one day I culd take my Liteace for a drft...1st van drfter in Malaysia....whahahahaha

just kidding larr.....the other day i saw this kembara terbalik at mrr2 highway...hehehe

johor has 1 toyota liteace with vr4 engine...back whell vr4..don now what gearbox they used..belong to one mechanic there...big front intercooler look so cool....that van was actived in drag race around joho...sepang also pernah turun...infront of my eye, that van beat rx7 turbo n wira turbo...

yup..i think ive seen that VR4ed Liteace...damn fast..

RE:matspeed guys got a drifting van
True aa? what model? engine?

epit: u dont register... simple as that.. coz V8 is not like turbo or something with big intercooler infront..v8, it's hidden.. sleeperrrrrr

Blacky...i'm sure you remember this video ...:proud:

this is what happened when 8 ITB in actions...

just love it...

[youtube]Ba8sT2BQ4uc[/youtube]