6a10 in a saga...
http://aycu23.webshots.com/image/35782/2003593308112088271_rs.jpg
Nice one bro.. but still need to know more about this rare engine user... :top:
6a10 in a saga...
http://aycu23.webshots.com/image/35782/2003593308112088271_rs.jpg
seem u interested in 6A10
iz, search for nick sheffield..he has 6a10 on satria running till now..
My stock 4g92 mivec only RM10 60km jethats considered normal drive only. heavy foot style RM60 200km:stupid: cant imagine what will the fc goes when transplant to 1.8 later
![]()
for FC
my friend's 6a10 ( manual) wit full tank from KL to genting then genting back to KL then KL to melaka and melaka to KL used only half tank only
while the 4g92 mivec (auto) rm 10 of fuel for 75 km
last time my friends 6a10 using auto but go up genting 4 times and the gb kong dy so now using manual .
hmmm form the information look like the 1.6 v6 is more powerful compare 1.6 mivec...
last time my friends 6a10 using auto but go up genting 4 times and the gb kong dy so now using manual .
hmmm form the information look like the 1.6 v6 is more powerful compare 1.6 mivec...
go get 4g91 lor. cheap and fc really cun. i drive 4g91. first time ok la got power. lama lama bored d. if budget go for 4g91 if want performance then go for 4g93, if got extra lagi then go for 4g93t gsr lor.
btw in penang 4g91 plus installation is rm3000-3300.
6a10 is rm3500-4000. quite cheap.
up to u bro, if lookin for power n pickup go for mivec/4g, if lookin for relax and smooth engine go for 6a10 either auto@manual
b4 me used 6a12 manual on wira, can say no pickup at all..got power but not enough to main with mivec on pickup hehe coz my bro used mivec tat time
so depend on ur target,maintenance budget and how deep ur $$$
my 2 cents :) Good luck on moding
wira can legally transplant:hmm for proton car wira can legal transplant 4g13, 4g15, 4g91, 4g92, 4g93 ,6a10 ,4g61 any engine ??
Thanks for the idea bro.. 6A12 on wira..?? JPJ approved..?? 6A12 is 2liter engine right..?
wira can legally transplant:
- 4g13
- 4g15
- 4g91
- 4g92
- 4g93
i think 6a10 and 6a12 need to change mounting... not too sure...
yea, 6a12 is 2.0L engine...
I heard people use wira 2.0 Diesel mounting for this 6A10 engine...
Thanks for the idea bro.. 6A12 on wira..?? JPJ approved..?? 6A12 is 2liter engine right..?