Super Import Nite (SG)

lanevo6

Was at Super Import Nite on Saturday...................................Enjoy the pics
Dissapointed with the stock look of the E10 really. The MB's E10 boleh tengok sikit la

DSC_0002.jpg

DSC_0003.jpg

DSC_0004.jpg

DSC_0007.jpg

DSC_0008.jpg

DSC_0009.jpg

DSC_0010.jpg

blue looks abit ok
DSC_0011.jpg

DSC_0012.jpg

DSC_0013.jpg

DSC_0014.jpg

CL7
DSC_0015.jpg

DSC_0016.jpg

DSC_0017.jpg

Cute ahh
DSC_0019.jpg

4G63
DSC_0022.jpg

DSC_0024.jpg

Supercars
DSC_0024.jpg

DSC_0026.jpg

And finally....................................:adore:
DSC_0028.jpg

DSC_0033.jpg

DSC_0034.jpg

DSC_0037.jpg

DSC_0036.jpg

DSC_0039.jpg

DSC_0040.jpg

DSC_0041.jpg

DSC_0044.jpg

DSC_0046.jpg

Nice rims and nice tits
DSC_0049.jpg

DSC_0053.jpg

DSC_0060.jpg

Nice rims and nice ass
DSC_0063.jpg

tats all guys....................:biggrin: :biggrin:

Hahaha... All 'HID' oso very Bright huh!!! :biggrin: Sexy le~~~

Besides, what's de best color for de Evo X since u hv seen de real thing...

Nice Pics!!! Thx for sharing!!! Anymore 'HID's?! LoLzzzzzzzzzz... :rofl:

Hahaha... All 'HID' oso very Bright huh!!! :biggrin: Sexy le~~~

Besides, what's de best color for de Evo X since u hv seen de real thing...

Nice Pics!!! Thx for sharing!!! Anymore 'HID's?! LoLzzzzzzzzzz... :rofl:
if for stock car i would say the blue looks cool. Red and Black looks like lancer. White looks plain stupid and like plastic. These car needs lots of i mean really lots of money to make it look great...after market products only can do it.

oh shit....gt wing on e10............gosh...i think ct9a mods r much better ;)

who's the white chick....
LOL...

hahahaha damn bright wei the head lamp.....whahahahaha...

but it's look like one of the state famous car model...... SWT...

Huhuhuhu..

Great Car & Great Chick..Damn the HID is soo big!!!Hehehehe

Love the Red Evo's...

The girls pictures nicer la...Wah dig the last pic on the ass...Very nice bro..lolz

Hahaha .... some of the HID's from Stateside ... US of A (ABAs la ..American Born Asians) ... but with Silicone Valley's best ... :rofl:

Hey, Alfred ... why most of the HID photos ... not clear or taken from the back la ... your hands shaking ah?:biggrin:

wah alfred , no wonder u didn't come to my house, now i know dy where u been. Go and get married fast la. Baru itu amoi tunjuk sikit , tangan sudah goyang...

Hahaha .... some of the HID's from Stateside ... US of A (ABAs la ..American Born Asians) ... but with Silicone Valley's best ... :rofl:

Hey, Alfred ... why most of the HID photos ... not clear or taken from the back la ... your hands shaking ah?:biggrin:
ha ha haaa................KNN was expecting this already:thefinger: :thefinger:
The people there like never seen such tits before lah...pushing and shuffing,
then not pro enough to focus that fast leh.....mayb should bring Slivia there he he heeee:biggrin:

Alfred, Nice pix wei.. got the White HID gal's contact ah??? lolz...